1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZZ2784 - Share her profile
    ZXZZ2784
    • ZXZZ2784

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXZZ2784
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 27-May-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • BCA, Pursuing MBA. Completed Diploma in Management
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Complexion - Very Fair (Gori), Smart, Intelligent, Graceful & Pleasing personality. Compassionate, Positive thinking, Helping attitude & Sincere in everything she does. Possesses excellent behavior and interpersonal skills. Religious, believes in Indian customs, traditions & values. Brought up in an environment where respecting elders is given utmost importance.  Active book reader & enjoys singing. Drives Car well.

    About her Family

    Father: Er. Jai Prakash Srivastava (BE from IIT Roorkee, MBA in HR), General Manager (HR 
    - ISMG & Corporate Administration) in BHEL, a Maharatna PSU.  Posted at BHEL Corporate office, Siri Fort, New Delhi. DOB: 31.12.64. Belongs to Kanpur. 
     
    Mother: Dr. Neelam Srivastava (BSc, MA, PhD in Economics). Visiting faculty in a reputed Management Institute. DOB: 22.05.66 
     
    Brother: Sh. Suprgya Bhushan; Pursuing Third Year Integrated B.Tech / M.Tech in Computer Science/ Information Technology at IIIT-Bangalore, a Premier Educational Institute in India.   Selected based on IIT-JEE scores. DOB: 24.04.96. 
     
    Tauji		:       Sh Rajesh Prakash Srivastava, Businessman at Kanpur 
    Chachaji	:	Sh Sanjay Prakash Srivastava, Chief Manager in a PSU Bank  
    Phuphaji - 1	:	Dr Ajit Srivastava, Chief Medical Officer in ESI, Saharanpur 
    Phuphaji - 2	:	Sh  Ambrish  Srivastava, Working  at  Kanpur  Fertilizers & Cement Limited 
    Mamaji – 1	:	Er. Sanjay,  Chief Engineer in UPPWD  
    Mamaji - 2	:	Er. Pankaj, Supdt.

    Education

    Schooling 10th / 12th at Cambridge, Noida; Completed BCA. Completed Diploma in Management. Pursuing MBA. Always Stood in First Division & achieved National Merit in English in 10th Std.
    

    Occupation

    A well-respected Young Officer in Punjab & Sind Bank (PSB) – a Public Sector Bank, Noida Branch, UP. Would like to continue working after marriage.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Cambridge Noida

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Pursuing MBA. Completed Diploma in Management

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Punjab & Sind Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Robert Ludlum, Fredrick Forsyth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ashoka, Khatro ke khiladi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Harry Potter, Inception Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian style Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart personality. Decent family. Positive Thinking & Outlook. Respecting, Appreciating with mutual understanding & trust.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles