1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXT7722 - Share her profile
    • ZZXT7722

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXT7722 Last Online 09-Sep-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, FdA ID
    • New Delhi
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About my daughter in her own words.I have been brought up in a very liberal atmosphere and it is, indeed, this freedom that has instilled a sense of responsibility in me. I have the most loving parents (who now sometimes I feel do not ever scold me when they should and they can!). For my dad, I am the best daughter ever (I would like to believe that too!). My elder brother is more like my best friend. He is caring in the most non-authoritarian way. And thanks to him for marrying the most wonderful girl, my sister-in-law is more like my own sister. We share this inexplicable bond which I am sure would make many envious. 
    Thanks to my parents, I have had the privilege to study in one of Delhi’s top schools. I thereby earned my Bachelors in Zoology (Hons) from Hansraj, rated amongst the top 3 colleges in Delhi University for Science. 
    I have always believed in facing the challenges in life with confidence and a strong will. By nature, I am a very passionate person. I don’t believe in doing things half heartedly. It is for the same reason that I made a career out of something I am really passionate about - Designing. I enjoy each and every day at work and truly feel blessed that I made this choice at the right point in my life 
    I always had an eye for interiors. My observation in certain situations would rather surprise me as well. It was during my final year of graduation that I decided to pursue a career in Interior Design. I feel very fortunate that I got all the support from my family for the same. 
    I did a one year Diploma at Ex-In in New Delhi. Thereafter in 2008, I applied and got admission for a full time bachelors in ID (Interior Design) at University of the Arts (UAL) London, which is regarded as one of the most prestigious university for design in UK. Along with my course, I also got an opportunity to work part time at Roche Bobois, deemed as one of the best furniture design company. [Headquartered in France, Global Major in Furniture Design] 
    After coming back to India at the end of year 2010, I worked at a Design firm in South Delhi and got engaged in several interesting residential as well as commercial projects. 
    Since the year 2013, I have been associated with Spine Infratech on a Partnership basis and have worked on numerous projects. I have spent a lot of time and energy in building this organization in Delhi, and wish to expand this in future as well. 
    Apart from my family and profession, I love cooking, dance, music, watching movies and shopping (may be not as much as the other things mentioned above). 
    I am a fitness enthusiast and it is an indispensible part of my lifestyle. I believe in giving my best to everything, but at the same time I am an easy going person and like to enjoy the little things that life has to offer.

    About her Family

    We are an educated Srivastava (Khare) family living in Delhi since 1980s. I have done my engineering from IIT Kanpur and then pursued  MBA. I was in the Corporate life for 27 years, and then started my own business. My wife has done her PhD in Chemistry, and is a homemaker. My son has done his B.Tech from IIT Delhi and MBA from IIM Calcutta. He is working in a start-up in Gurgaon. My daughter-in-law is working in the field of Intellectual Property/ Trademarks, again in Gurgaon.


    Schooling from Mother's International School, New Delhi. B.Sc (Hons) from Hans Raj College, DU. Then a course in interior designing from Delhi. Degree course from London College of Communication, University of the Arts, London


    Had a brief work experience in London at a very renowned designing firm. Has worked at a reputed Interior Design firm in Delhi from Dec 2011 to  2013. Currently she is working independently on design projects at her own firm, Spine Infratech

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The Mother'S International School, Sri Aurobindo Marg

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hansraj College

    • Other UG Degree

      FdA ID

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Spine Infratech Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    A forward-looking, trustworthy and confident person.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles