1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTZ4857 - Share her profile
    • UTZ4857

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTZ4857 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • BL/LLB, B.A, LLB, Campus Law Centre Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple but outgoing person . I like reading ,walks,good food,fruits. I also like to do lot of personal stuff seasonal shopping from any shopping network or major shopping place in Delhi. 
    I can also make regular home made food, home made dhokla,homemade tomato pasta, vada by buying the batter from the market , idli sambhar independently and sometimes kulfi as we do not like too many sweets instead we opt for fruits. 
    I also do net surfing, read Newspapers like Times of India, economic times, hindustan times etc.  
    Ours is a NUCLEAR FAMILY AND HAVE  MODERN CUM TRADITIONAL VALUES AND LIFESTYLE. TOTALLY TRADITIONAL/LIBERAL PEOPLE PLEASE EXCUSE.I am Manglik but according to pandits after 36 years of age it is o.k for matrimonial purposes. 
     I belong  to a well educated and well to do Punjabi Hindu khatri family in New Delhi.I am tall, fair (wear specs with stable number) and convent and public school educated( Tiny Tots, Kanpur,Holy child( South/ East Patel Nagar), New Delhi, St.Peter's academy,Patiala,St.Micheal Junior school,New Delhi,Carmel Convent School,NewDelhi educated, Choithram School ,Indore, Carmel Convent School, Bhopal (10th ,11th -passed with 55% in Science)and National Open School ,Delhi ,- 70% Study centre Springdales School, NewDelhi;11th and 12th class in one year switched over from Science  to Arts.Since my father's  job was transferable job we had to change so many schools.

    About her Family

    We are a Nuclear Punjabi Hindu khatri family.My Maternal side is basically from Delhi and very affulent having ancestral properties and self acquired properties also and Paternal family is basically from Jallandhar are mixed sort of  respectable people not having much ancestral property only self acquired. 
    I and my sister are born and brought up mainly in Delhi .  
     I have one sister- younger :was doing Post Doc doing research in medicine in New York ,U.S.A,now applying for independent position in India . 
    My younger sister also has same educational background.  
    She is BscBiochemistry (Hons)  DU -  1st division, Msc- stood first in JNU (NET/CSIR cleared),Ph.D from JNU, New Delhi.She has  widely travelled .Currently she  has limited govt  of India fellowship and she is Associate editor of new  international journal scientific.  
    My immidiate and extended family is well placed in Delhi /NCR  and abroad  like Advocates - businessmen, Property dealer,financer and developer etc.


    BA( Political Science) Honours from Janki Devi Mahavidalay, New Delhi -53%, L.L.B from Campus Law Centre-53% from Delhi University.Also done Certificate course in Consumer Protection I.G.N.O.U ( Passed successfully). Done Diploma in Computer Applications (Regular)- 80% .


    I  have  observed the court proceedings and reading files in( district court  Tiz Hazari and Delhi High Court)Long cause matters under respectable senior lawyer's   like injunction suits few divorce matters, few  private recovery suits,MCD,DDA,DESU,DJB, two DSIC cases, Few bouncing of cheque cases , few bail applications of economic nature.,few rent caes,few consumer cases, property disputes etc..  
    Courtsey people coming in contact from printed and electronic matrimonial networks.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      eight different schools

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Janki Devi Mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      LLB, Campus Law Centre Delhi

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Mehra Khatri Hindu.

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Berry (khatri) Hindu arya samaji

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sumit sambhal lega on Star Plus Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    I will like my partner to be tall and be from decent educational &family background. The prospective groom should be patient , charming and humorous.

    • Age

      42 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:49 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles