1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY4815 - Share her profile
    • ZUUY4815

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUY4815 Last Online 27-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Actor/Model
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Family Background: 
    She  is the elder daughter of A.K.Sood, writer of this profile and an NRI Business Executive residing in Southern Africa. 
    She is a gifted artist and has pursued dancing from the age of eleven, and continued to pursue it in Kenya where she successfully completed her graduation in Bharatnatyam by performing Arangetram at the Indian High Commission Auditorium in 2005, just before moving to cape town. 
    She owns a flat in Sector 33 Gurgaon and also owns a car. 
    Being a dear child of the family, she has joint interests in the family wealth too. 
    Personal Attributes: 
    She is beautiful, elegant and 5’6” tall.. 
    Being a dancer, with some of the hardest physical training, she has an outstanding figure. 
    She has excellant communication and social skills. very presentable. very fluent in English and Hindi. 
    She’s very progressive in her outlook, yet completely devoted to the indian culture and values. 
    She is at home in any type of gatherings or social functions. 
    She will be a great asset to any family that cares for elders, equals, and children, alike. 
    After marriage, she would like to set up her own academy for grooming young talent, for which she will have my full support.

    About her Family

    She has a younger brother, born in 1989, a postgraduate from the University of Nottingham, UK and is in the process of setting up a transit media company in Zambia. 
    Her mother is the Regional Operations Head and Deputy General Manager, East Africa, for VFS, a multinational company specialising in VISA handling services.  
    Her father is the Managing Director of ClassEcon Roofing Africa Ltd. and also the Managing Director of ClassEcon Roofing, Harare, Zimbabwe.


    She was born in Jaipur (Rajasthan) India in 1986 and completed her primary education there.  
    She migrated to Kenya in 1997 and completed her secondary education from St. Austin’s Academy, Nairobi in 2004. 
    She went to college in South Africa at the University of Cape Town (UCT). She graduated in Finance & Economics in 2007.


    After graduation, she completed brief stints in Mayfair Securities, Kenya and Reckitt & Benckiser India Ltd. 
    Driven by her passion and encouraged by the family, she left her career in her corporate world and decided to further her dance training in india with the Danceworx Academy, New Delhi, in the capacity of a Professional Repertory Company Member for five years. 
    In this time she got the opportunity to train under various dance masters from across the world, and perform at high-level stage shows in india. 
    She shifted to Mumbai in 2014, and opted to take on acting, voice overs, and anchoring, too. 
    Amongst other projects, so far, she has been fortunate to have been an actor in couple of the most elaborate musical stage productions india has ever seen. 
    Though the highs come with the lows, she continues to live a comfortable life, even if away from home.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Austin\'s Academy

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Cape Town South Africa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bhutan Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      JaipurCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles