1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR3163 - Share her profile
    ZVVR3163
    • ZVVR3163

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVVR3163 Last Online 04-May-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • M.Phil, MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe her as simple, loving, caring, honest, optimistic, responsible and quite an easy-going person. Someone who understands the true value of relationships and commitments in life. She is quite passionate about her work and with her hardwork and dedication has established herself successfully in the field of Vastu and Tarot, she believes in maintaining a good work-life balance. A perfect blend of indian values and modern outlook.

    About her Family

    Family Background 
     
    We are well-educated and reputed business family, originally from Delhi, moved to Noida sometime back. Small and close knit, we cherish each and every moment of life together.  
     
    Father:  
    B.Sc from Delhi University 
    Profession : Into business from past 35 years, has a plastic molding, hardware Items & tools manufacturing unit located in Anand Parbhat industrial area and Greater Noida industrial area. 
     
    Mother:  
    B.Sc from Dehradun 
    Profession: Has worked as a teacher in D.A.V School for almost 2 years post marriage prior getting into her own business of Material Handling equipments, manufacturing Unit located in East Delhi.

    Education

    B.A English (Honours), Delhi University  
     
    Advertising and Marketing Communication, GARGI College, Delhi University  
     
    One year course in Astrology from Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Delhi 
     
    M.Phil (Vastu), Zorastrian college, Colombia 
     
    Pursuing Ph.d (Vastu), Zorastrian college, Colombia 
    (Doing research on Delhi environment and applied Vastu principles on Delhi city)
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Vastu Consultant and a Tarot card reader since 2014 onwards and has established herself successfully in this field. Vastu & Tarot started a hobby in her life but then slowly turned into a full time profession. 
     
    She has written articles on Vastu for several newspapers / magazines and she also use to give monthly forecast in Outlook magazine for almost 2 years. 
     
    Currently in process of writing a book on Vastu which will be published soon. 
     
    Has also done few chat shows on Astrology with news channels like Aaj Tak & ABP News. 
     
    Was also assosiated with Rotary Club, Delhi and Mahila Mangal Club, Delhi as a Tarot counsellor.  
     
    Prior to this she has worked with multinational companies like Edenred, formerly known as Accor Services and Publicis Groupe as a CRM Manager in Client Servicing department where she has handed clients like Hewlett Packard, PepsiCo, Microsoft, DS Group etc for almost 8 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Gargi College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Aggarwal, Gupta, Khatri, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles