1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUS8969 - Share her profile
    ZXUS8969
    • ZXUS8969

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXUS8969 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • M.D., BHMS
    • Chandigarh
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Homeopathic Doctor, (B.H.M.S., M.D.) successfully  practicing in Chandigarh. Passionate & dedicated  towards my work,I get to do what i love & live my beliefs at the same time. I enjoy working hard but do not bring work at home and always put family first. Yet when I am at work, I am there 100% for my patients. A warm heart, allied to a sensible kind. I'm caring & sensitive with strong sense of integrity. I prefer a simple, natural and healthy lifestyle in company of friends & family. I get along well, with every age group. My friends feel i'm fun loving, keenly perceptive, independent, a good listener & wise with decisions. I love outdoor activities the most, super enthusiastic for all sorts of sports, athletics & adventure. I need my own space as well & prefer spending my free time reading

    About her Family

    Ours is a highly educated, simple and well settled family, we own our house in Chandigarh. 
    My Father is a Homeopathic Consultant Physician, practicing in Chandigarh from last 35 years. My Mother did MA History, B.Ed., worked as a teacher for a short period. My mother actively participates in managing our family businesses and makes home a better place.   
     My elder sister, has done MBA from UBS and is married to an HR professional working with e-commerce company. She has a 2 year old daughter and lives in Hyderabad.  
    My younger brother is a Post Graduate in psychology & keeps interest in making documentary films.  
    Our family enjoys modern luxurious, comforts and amenities; we support the interests and passions of everyone in the family as one strong unit!

    Education

    High school and Bachelors (B.H.M.S) from Chandigarh itself. One year clinical training course from Mumbai followed by M.D. In Homoeopathy from Allahabad.
    

    Occupation

    Successfully practicing Homoeopathy as a consultant physician in a private setup. Practice based on right Homoeopathic principles. I enjoy my work thoroughly and feel lucky to have a chance to serve humanity. Very enthusiastic and passionate to face the challenges of helping patients get rid of their diseases and curing them.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Homoeopathic Medical College, Chandigarh

    • PG College

      Sri Sai Nath Post Graduate Institute, Allahabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Duggal Homoeo Clinic

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : A few by Vivekananda, Tuesdays with Morie, Dan Brown's Digital Fortress, 5Point Someone, Reader's Digest; quite many of Osho works; Art of Being & Becoming By Hazrat Inayat Khan, The Inner Life. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Grey's Anatomy, House, Lie to me, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Kung Fu Panda, Madagascar, Sherlock Holmes, Stuart little, Inside Out, Finding Nemo, Rio, Notting Hill, Eat, Pray & Love, Avatar, Hachiko, Pursuit of Happyness, Cast Away, Queen, Chak De India, 3 Idiots, Lakshya, TZP, RDB, Tiffin box and many more…. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Bowling, Chess, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : North Indian, Italian, Chinese & South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Austria, Sweden, Turkey Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is ambitious, intellectual yet humble with a good sense of humour. Someone with profound and progressive ideas, expressive, sensitive, enthusiastic, caring, sincere and fun loving. One who is passionate and confident while pursuing his life goals & who continues to be an inspirational force in my life, being equally supportive for my ambitions. Someone who is adventurous, brave, independent & liberal. Mutual understanding, love, respect & consideration for each other would surely help us build a happy, successful & long lasting marital relationship. And of course with the love, blessings and full support of and for our respective families together.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Thane, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Bhayander, Indore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Himachali, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.Pharma, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS, BHMS, BDS, BAMS, BVSc., M.A

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles