1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUV5090 - Share her profile
    • ZYUV5090

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello all  
    I take the pleasure of describing my daughter in a few words.  
    she is a smart, slim, sharp featured, good looking,  
    good natured, decent, confident & intelligent young girl,  
    having cheerful disposition with a sober nature.  
    she looks younger and is a homely and cultured  
    girl having high regards for family as well as  
    human values. she is a vegetarian ( does eat eggs  
    educational qualification (1) schooling from kendriya vidyalaya (with  
    distinction in four subjects)  
    (2) b.a.(pass) (regular) from gargi college,  
    delhi university.  
    (3) mba(hr) from symbiosis through distance  
    learning ( with distinction).  
    (4) b.ed from jammu university  
    (5) qualified ctet  
    (6) a short term course in applied ethics.  
    (7) six months diploma in advertising &  
    marketing communications management.  
    (8) four years diploma in classical vocal and  
    instrumental (tabla) music from prayag  
    sangeet samiti (allahabad).  
    work experience she has worked as hr executive in a placement  
    consulting firm for around two years. then she decided to change her field and did B.Ed. At present she is working as TGT English in a Delhi govt school on temporary basis for the last five years. She is very popular among her students due to her exceptional teaching skills. Also she is preparing for permanent post in delhi govt. 
    interests & hobbies reading, gardening, cooking,  
    watching movies ,theatre and  
    music concerts, having a literary bent of mind.  
    desired partner - looking for a like minded companion who is loving ,caring, honest,  
    and down to earth person and believes in being a friend rather than keeping it as a simple  
    husband & wife relationship. marriage to me is not just a sacred bond but a commitment  
    through the life where mutual love & respect should be maintained.  
    we believe in matching mindsets rather than matching horoscopes. however if you  
    believe in it, you are free to match the horoscopes. We are open to matches from all upper caste Hindus. 
    Dowry seekers please excuse  
    Thank you for going through my daughter's profile.

    About her Family

    father myself, a commerce graduate from punjab  
    university and work as an agriculturist in  
    uttarakhand managing a mechanised  
    mother an m.a(eng), b.ed ( from punjab university)  
    was a headmistress in kendriya vidyalaya,  
    took voluntary retirement in nov 06. now a  
    homemaker, she belongs to a " puri" (khatri)  
    sister younger, a graduate from delhi university,  
    and mba(hr) from scdl and works as a  
    team lead in a consulting firm.  
    family - we are punjabi khatri (sehgal) family from jallandhar (punjab), settled  
    permanently in south delhi for the last fifty years. we are a small, very warm, loving,  
    close knit, well educated and well settled family. ours is a family of educationists,  
    engineers, architects and doctors. we are god fearing, tradition loving, with high moral  
    values, and enlightened & progressive outlook.


    Done B.A, M.B.A, B.Ed , and CTET.


    Teaching in a school as TGT English.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gargi College, Delhi University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a decent, well educated, and cultured person who is honest and trustworthy.

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Aggarwal, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All, Digamber, Brahmin Tyagi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles