1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUV4860 - Share her profile
    • ZZUV4860

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUV4860 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • Australia & New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!  :)   
    I would like to present myself as a person who has strong faith in the Almighty, and someone who is extremely passionate about Life and living to the fullest. Born  in New Delhi and raised in Sydney, I've been residing in Australia with my family since the age of Four.  I consider myself a friendly and outgoing kind of person , and although I love socialising and partying ,  I  love my  peace of mind in a fairly quieter environment just as much. I always like to remain positive , and look at the bright side of things regardless of the situation.I believe Gratitude is the best attitude. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which not only includes healthy eating and working out regularly, but also carrying a great frame of mind.  
    Like every other person on this planet, I also have a  list of aspirations that I aim to fulfil , and even though i firmly believe in destiny , I also think we can achieve anything we set our minds too, provided we're willing to work hard for it! Great deeds always pay off in the end. Some of my interests include: Travelling (and i've been fortunate enough to already explore  four continents and  I strongly desire  to tour  the rest of the world as well) Psychology, Music and Dance, Poetry, Creative Writing, Astrology, Art, Watching  Bollywood Flicks (fancy them alot) and Reading. 
    A few  things that create a smile on my face and make me happy: 
                *Exploring new destinations 
                *Giving surprises and vice-versa 
                * Adventure! 
                * Watching the Sunrise and Sunset 
                * An interesting conversation 
                * Getting drenched in the Rain! 
                * A great sense of humour 
                * A walk at the beach 
                * A sweet gesture 
                * When a wish of mine comes true!!    
    I especially love and look forward to spending quality time with Family and Friends! 
    Thanks for visiting my profile, and good luck with your search :)

    About her Family

    By the grace of God i'm truly blessed with a wonderful ,loving family. My family consists of : My Dad , Mum, younger brother and I.  
    My parents are my role-models : They have provided an ideal lifestyle to my brother and I, and always encouraged and supported us to follow our dreams. We are very closely attached and my world revolves around them.


    After completing my HSC , I pursued my studies in the Education and Health fields . I have the following qualifications : Certificate 111 in Children Services  and Certificate 111 in Nutrition and Dietetics.


    I work as a Childcare Educator. I have also worked with Randstad Education, where I received the opportunity to explore and work in various child-care settings. I adore children and enjoy  teaching them.Love my profession.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 States, Men are from Mars Women are from Venus Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Idol Series, Australia's got talent , So You Think You Can Dance, Koffee With Karan Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happiness, A Walk to Remember ,Titanic, Kal Ho Na Ho, Jab We Met, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara ,3 Idiots, Taare Zameen Par , Maine Pyar kiya,Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Los Angeles, New York, Switzerland , Paris, Genevia, and Brussels. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a beautiful institution. I believe both the husband and wife have an equally important role to play in creating a blissful married life. Ideally i'm searching for a kind of life partner who is Intellectual and Mature, lively , down -to- earth , presents himself well, has good values in him and lives by great principles.Someone who has pictured what he wants out of life, I should be able to look up to him and last but not the least a person i can connect with and enjoy my life.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles