1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAA9090 - Share her profile
    RAA9090
    • RAA9090

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    RAA9090 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 41, 5' 2"
    • M.A, LLb, B.A, PGDCA
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm simple, level headed and a easy going person with intrinsic family values. 
    I value hard work, loyalty and integrity, the most in a person and believe in living my life with the same values. love parties,love outings,shopping.Love nature very much, love to travel ,cooking,painting and like to have fun in the simplest things of life i am looking for someone who can give me love and happiness, who is playful yet responsible,one who is self made and respects women.someone humorous who can be my friend as well as my life partner ,someone who can make this life worth living .. . About myself I am not a person of few words.. moreover i feel awkward writing about my own self... 
     
    Few Words: People who know me say that I am an extrovert and honest, I am very loving, simple,strong,sensitive and fun loving person and want to enjoy life as much as possible as life is too short. Have been living in Delhi all throughout. Professionally, I have been working in in different MNCs for 3. 5 years . As a person, I am caring, supportive and confident... I am seeking a partner who can stand with me through life's thick and thin with our same interest.... 
    It would be fair to mention that having imbibed my father's work ethics and my mother's family values has moulded me into an individual that I'm today. 
    Cooking and Traveling is something that I loves to do for my personal growth as a human being. 
     
    A Humble Request : 
     
    Please do not send interest request unless photographs or photo password is given. Those profiles will be rejected out rightly. 
     
    Those who are not interested in marriage and looking for time pass affair or dating partner kindly ignore my profile....

    About her Family

    We have a close knit family, comprising of my parents and two younger sisters and 1 brother. My father is a simple and a conscientious lawyer in Delhi High Court. My mother is a homemaker and has been a driving force in keeping the family together at all times. I Have two younger sisters both are married and well settled in affluent and professional families. ....both are working...one is manger in software company and other is working in a travel company . Brother is doing LLB and not married yet.....as i have explained already we are well reputed family but could not fight with our destiny.....but now we are looking forward once more with the blesses of god. 
    About my education  I have done MA...and PGDCA.....currently i am practicing as a lawyer...

    Education

    done MA, PGDCA and done LLB
    

    Occupation

    practicing as a lawyer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      CBSC

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      D.U.

    • PG College

      DAAV

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDCA

    • Other PG Degree

      LLb

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      District Courts

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      verma/soni/swankar/mair kshatriya

    • Gothra

      tohangarh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : religious and inspirational Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    shows with full of knowledge not the daily soaps Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : art movies... and romantic movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : vegetarian and eggetarian only Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    very close to nature... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    there is a pretty long list which i cant mention here ....i dont like talkative guys..i feel its gals area...i appreciate good listeners coz only good listener can understand others feelings.... ...he should not be lair...miser.....hippo crate...drunkard....he should be a man of words...a real gentleman....with no bad habits....etc....rest we can discuss later.....

    • Age

      41 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Sonar, Swarnkar, Thakur

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles