1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRU0533 - Share her profile
    • TRU0533

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRU0533 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Singapore & Ranchi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hobbies: gardening [yes I love colours], cooking [only if I have some incentive say for kiddos, family or together with someone special (works as romance tonic)], wanderlust [that's how my itchy feet find its way out from the daily hum-drum of city life.. I'd love to have someone who is in sync with me for weekend-getaways even with a rucksack ], reading [gives me an unadulterated joy], being a software professional used to be mouse potato, not anymore, YEY [self-patting...], playing badminton, jogging, running, yoga, zumba. Tend to spice things up with a little fantasy; believe in modifying the itinerary as in you do not always need to take the same road to get home. 
    Recipes for my desirable (not must-to-have) Certain-Someone:  
     Looking for... a boy who says -- let me be your frog prince on the lily pad of your life;) [oh that's the silly girl in me.. ] 
     Looking for... a relationship -- in which independence is equal, dependencies are mutual and the obligation is reciprocal! [Unconventional yet sane mind talking now.. ] 
     Looking for... a man who would believe if we accept the other the way he/she is and expect difference of opinions n still try to blend smoothly like bread n butter, the togetherness gonna be heavenly..  
     On what a woman in me wants: like a typical girl i too want to be fully and gracefully partnered, with fairness, courtesy, reciprocity and balance, as well as romance. I have a world of attention to offer in return.  
     As Rumi has already said - "what you seek is seeking you.. " 
     So guys open your eyes and let's play the rest of the game better 'two-gather' & experience the giddy heights of coupledom.  
     3 Ls : Love, Life, Longevity to all you Martians :) 
    A gentle, warm, refined person and a dreamer, who looks for balance and harmony everywhere. Can connect with people easily and find more sense in sharing the life with my loved ones than living in solitude. An attitude full of sympathy, openness and joy is that's how friends describe me. Am more closely akin to a contend person but then there is always this struggle to better myself and am juggling this work self and inner self of mine.  
    A vivacious, confident, ambitious yet family oriented and GOD loving person who strongly believes in the institution of marriage. Mysterious nature of life amuses me and serendipity is what it makes all beautiful about. Fun loving mischievous girl with a deep thoughtful interior; satisfied with today, eager for tomorrow -- that's typical me.  
    Born under the sign of Libra and Venus being the ruling planet; the planet of love; endows me with a great idealism (a good conscience is a soft pillow) and romanticism (Love, Romance and Passion? Yes Please!) But there been a realization that in a perfectly imperfect world the definition of ideal is ever evolving. The feeling of being loved (earnest desire of a life awash in Love) for no ulterior motive instils a great sense of peace and confidence in me.

    About her Family

    belong to a closely-knit, cultured with moderate thinking and well educated/professional family. Father: retired now; prior to that was an Executive Engineer (Electrical) in Jharkhand State Electricity Board. 
    Elder Brother: A mechanical engineer by profession, holds doctorate from IISc. Banglore sponsored by General Motors. Worked with General Motors - USA, Post Doctorate in France; Research Scholar in the United Kingdom for about 5 years, now he has relocated to India and joined IIT Kanpur as a Professor. Sister-in-law has pursued MCA. Younger brother (B.Tech In Comp. Sc; MBA: IMT) is settled in Hyderbad.


    B. Tech. (CSE) from IIIT Hyd


    Senior S/W Professional (S'pore from 2010, In India until 2009). Not keen to make something really extraordinary @ d cost of my family, my short-term future goals r completely terrestrial. As any woman 1stly I'd like to create a family with beloved man next to me. Also I'd like to continue my job where I can realize my professional skills. Beloved's wholehearted smile, a child's toothless grin -- would relocate to anywhere on the planet to get myself indulged in life's such priceless pleasures. Of course, nothing beats his "I do!".

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    Looking for.. a boy who says - let me be your frog prince on the lily pad of your life ;) [well that's the girl in me talking] Looking for.. a relationship - in which independence is equal, dependencies are mutual and the obligation is reciprocal! [unconventional yet sane mind of a not-so typical-indian-girl talking now] Looking for..a man who values the two words 'expect' & 'accept' in the institution called marriage. Quite confusing? Well, one must remember that the 2 individuals are different and one must EXPECT and ACCEPT the differences of opinions) [here comes the glimpse of traits from my level-headed being] I believe if we accept the other the way he/she is and expect difference of opinions n still try to blend smoothly like bread n butter, the togetherness gonna be heavenly. As Rumi has already said - what you seek is seeking you.. So.. I am no-one to stop this treasure hunt.. Let's play the rest of the game better 'two-gather'....

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Security Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles