1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXW4785 - Share her profile
    • ZZXW4785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXW4785 Last Online 06-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • Georgia
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am responsible and enthusiastic person. Looking up a guy who treats a gal's choice equivalent to a guys choice.I did my masters from India and stayed in USA for 2 years on H1B Visa.I love to be independent with my job and career. In the same time I respect my culture, tradition and family values.  
    A career oriented guy, who values a gals career same as he much he values his own career. 
    About my Family: 
    Father: Employed with BSL (Bokaro Steel City) 
    Sister: Research Scientist (Bangalore) 
    Brother: Application Engineer (Ahemdabad) 
    My mother passed away in 2010 in a road accident. She was a Govt Teacher at my Home town. 
    Hobbies:Cooking, Watching movies, spending time with friends, listening to music, outing for adventurous activities, Learning new things. 
    About Dressing and thought!: 
    I love to carry every type of dresses from Indian traditional dress to Western. 
    Location preference for the expected partner is: 
    NCR, Bangalore, Pune,USA.

    About her Family

    Its small and cute family. My Father is employed at B.S.L. Elder sister is working as Research Scientist in R&D company after her Phd from NII. Younger brother is Automation Engineer working in known company. 
    3 yrs back we have lost our mother in an road accident. Our parents had supported us a lot from our studies to get us all independent. I am thankful to have them for their support and guidance towards making us what we are today. 
    We all care a lot about each other and I am expecting sm1 who can accept and respect my family as his own family. I ll love to do the same :).


    I have done B.Sc. from known Banasthali Vidyapeeth University. from there got on-campus placement with an offer for Post Graduation(4 yr programme). I have accepted the offer and then did my Post Graduation with my Job.


    While doing my Post graduation with my JOb, I got chance to come onsite(USA). 
    Currently I am staying at Atlanta on H1 B Visa. I just came to Atlanta after a break of 6 months at India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith

    • PG College

      BITS Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Ltd

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner


    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles