1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR4789 - Share her profile
    • ZXAR4789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAR4789 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Gwalior
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are only looking forward for Anshik Manglik or Manglik BOY. Talking about my youngest child Priyanshu she is simple,independent,smart,bold and talented. Born in Aligarh she was further raised in Gwalior for education. Her schooling was completed among the best school of the city. Since childhood Priyanshu has well coordinated between studies and various cultural and sports activities . After 12th she moved Delhi for pursuing her further studies. She completed her MBA finance and is even preparing for CA along with her job. Currently left with one group in finals. Priyanshu is hard working and workaholic. mShe has been a perfect daughter and sister. She is well versed with her duties and responsibilities. Along with her she keeps interest in cooking,reading, 
    travelling,badminton. We are proud to have her as our daughter. Hopefully she will make you even proud. We are a nuclear family settled in Gwalior. I and my son holds business my wife is a housewife. Our is a traditional family with modesty in thoughts. 
     From Priyanshu's pen:- I would describe myself as self made,independent woman one who is passionate enough to achieve dreams but for me Material success is important not fundamental to happiness and peace of mind even i am the one who is mature in one realm and childish in another. I m adaptable to Changes and believe they can be excelled with time and patience. My upbringing defines my values. With all the hardships faced by my parents in life they always taught us the ability to make the best out of the worst circumstances. We were never trained for profits or loss, religion or caste, beauty or ugly but were taught humanity,honesty,respect,relationship and other softer aspect of life. While talking about the working area I work as a finance corporate trainer to an IIT and IIM association. The group is dynamic and have enough potential to grow up. My success has always made me proud and failure have made me brick stronger.  
    About the partner Marriage is the most beautiful chapter in the phase of life and in order to make it more graceful I am looking for Someone who is intellectual,admirable,honest,ready to carry the relation with dedication. I have always believed that soul recognizes each other by vibes and not by appearances and I am here by looking for beautiful soul and not beautiful face.

    About her Family

    We are family of 6 members. 
    I and my son runs the business of transportation. 
    My wife is a housewife. 
    My daughter in law is a professional. 
    My son is blessed with a daughter. 
    Priyanshu is my youngest child. 
    We are closely connected with each other and have always believed in togetherness.


    My schooling was completed from St.Paul's School,Gwalior. 
    I am done with Graduation and MBA Finance. 
    For the better future prospects I am even pursuing CA and left only with one Group in finals.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : I am not perfectionist in cooking but always prefer cooking at any point of time.<br /> I can prepare Indian food, South Indian, Continental not tried cooking Chinese food ever. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    A word that could Describe me best is wanderlust..!! I love unplanned traveling,exploring nature I pick one destination every year and try exploring it to the best. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is the most beautiful chapter in the phase of life and in order to make it more graceful I am looking for Someone who is intellectual,passionate,admirable,honest,ready to carry the relation with dedication. I have always believed that soul recognizes each other by vibes and not by appearances and I am here by looking for beautiful soul and not beautiful face.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles