1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYT8315 - Share her profile
    • ZYT8315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYT8315 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello ! I come from the world of vivid colors & captivating visuals.  
    VITAL STATS : 5 4\', slim & trim,soft-spoken, very fair, peaches-&-cream complexion, photogenic, beauteous & smart-looking. 
     I am born & bred in Delhi. Delhi has been my inhabitation for more than 8 years.I come from charming,lush,luxe & modish area of Delhi.  
     Having B. E. (Computer Science & Engineering) under my belt, I\'m working as a web designer in one of the Incorporated firms in Noida. I am a creative beast & my knack for creativity brought me into the field of Visual Design. 2 years down the pike, I would like to be a Visual Artist in an Animation industry.Be it dreaming up some ideas for artwork,capturing natural universe in a camera or setting a major hurricane at Lights, Camera, Action!,I believe Computer Graphics is my strong suit & something I am passionful about.  
     I am quiet, ambitious, caring, & an introvertish by nature.In my lesuire time I read novels, magazines etc., listen to music, doodle on a piece of paper & like to stay online. I have a dulcet voice with a perfect pitch for music too;I sing. 
     I\'m more buttoned-up & don\'t make friends swiftly. You can catch up with me within-doors & seldom find me without-doors. 
     My conspicuous & charming persona makes me the toast of a place wherever I go.I have out-&-out cerebric, creative disposition. I\'m extremly emotional,sensitive,vivacious,cheerful & fun-loving person.  
     Life has gone uphill & downhill both.Relationships were a seesaw in an adventure playground. Have been cold about life,relationships,friends,relatives etc. But, still has one expectation out of life of meeting somebody who can abound my life with roses.  
     My expectations out of my significant other is to bring moon & stars for me. Furthermore, he should be suave,well-matured,good-natured,caring & understanding with a beguiling persona. He should not have a falsetto voice. 
     He should be able to give me an emotional support through thick & thin of life.( a shoulder to give succor & cry on ).  
     My better half should be \'smart as a whip\' along with \'good looks\'.So, if you are attractive-looking extraordinaire with right attitude,right style & right body language wait no more................. 
    If it clicks then together we will have a frabjous journey undoubtedly !!!!! 

    About her Family

    MY FAMILY : Religious Khatri & Arora Punjabi family settled abroad viz. U.S.  
    FATHER : IIT Engineer, Bombay, Was Working as a Senior Boffin in D.R.D.O., Ministry of Defence.He has departed from the vale of tears forever.  
    MOTHER : Retired as a Senior Teacher in Govt. School  
    BROTHER : Working as a Relationship Manager with HDFC Bank.


    B.Tech. ( Computer Sc. Engineering )


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    My partner expectations are that he should be well-matured, good-looking,good-natured.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 31, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles