1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY4987 - Share her profile
    ZWRY4987
    • ZWRY4987

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZWRY4987
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A few words from my daughter's side:  
    Hello there! 
     
    I am a very humble, respectful, caring girl with a strong character. I have been born and brought up in Delhi. I have been a brilliant student since schooling. I have done my schooling from one of the elite schools of Delhi. I have done B.Sc, B.Ed and M.Sc. 
     
    All my higher education has been from Delhi University. I have been the Delhi University graduation topper (92.4%). I am CTET and JRF qualified ( AIR 56).I have been awarded Posco Asia Fellowship twice by Delhi University. I availed Post Graduation Merit Scholarship for University Rank Holder from University Grants Commission( UGC) all throughout my masters. 
     
    I belong to a religious family and have great respect for family and relationships.  
    My parents have voluntarily retired from one of the top notch MNC.  
    We have our own house in west Delhi ( Vikas Puri).  
    I have one younger sister who is also pursuing masters from Delhi University.  
    Here, I am looking for a soulmate who truly and sincerely believes in the institution of marriage and love. One who is well educated, loving, caring, respectful, nice looking and who is professionally well settled in Delhi itself. As per astrologers I can marry a non manglik, angshik manglik or manglik guy due to a specific placement of saturn in my horoscope. 
    I hold loyalty, respect and honesty in high regard and so I expect the same from my partner :) 
     
    Additional information: 
    After my 12th boards I had dropped for an year to prepare for Delhi Pre-Medical Entrance Test and I cracked DPMT and got enrolled at Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi Gate in MBBS course. I was a bonafide student there for 2 yrs till april, 2011 after which I resigned from my MBBS seat, the reason being me hypersensitive to clinical environment as told by my Dean and Director, MAMC during counselling. In 2nd yr when clinicals started in Lok Nayak Jai Prakash Hospital, Delhi, I realised that I don’t like being in such a vulnerable and sad environment though I really love studying medical theory. So, I changed my field and switched to DU with the aim of getting into teaching profession and this is why my education got prolonged.

    About her Family

    I belong to a middle class family settled in delhi. 
    We have our own house in west delhi. 
    My parents have taken voluntary retirement from an MNC. 
    I have a younger sister who is studying. 
    Dad belongs to SC category (sub caste: Raigar) while mother comes from a sikh family (Rekhi caste). So inter-caste marriage is not an issue.

    Education

    Excellent academic record since schooling. 
    B.Sc( Delhi University topper in graduation, aggregate 92.4%) 
    POSCO ASIA FELLOWSHIP Holder 
    B.Ed (CTET Qualified) 
    M.Sc 
    JRF qualified
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a PGT Biology ( 11th & 12th std.) in a reputed convent school in New Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Delhi university

    • PG College

      Delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      A reputed convent school in New Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      jaggarwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well educated,loyal,caring,professionally well settled,mature, nice looking person who holds family and relationships in high regard, one who is equally passionate to find and connect with his other half emotionally and spiritually too. I am basically looking for a soulmate here who strongly believes in the concept of marriage wherein you share love,emotions,values, your ambitions, dreams, fears , insecurities everything without any fear of being judged. Someone who will be truly loyal to me ( you will get full loyalty from me).

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles