1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WVU0792 - Share her profile
    • WVU0792

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WVU0792 Last Online 03-Sep-17
    • 40, 5' 3"
    • Chandigarh
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I’m a Chemist, but now i am into the field of IT. I am double masters M.Sc hons(Chemistry) from PU Chandigarh, MCA. I have always maintained well in academics. For initial four years of my carrier I worked as software engineer in one of the renowned IT firm in Chandigarh. Later on I shifted into teaching profession and am enjoying it  to the fullest. 
    I am often described as smart, enthusiastic, intelligent, energetic and hard-working. My friends describe me daring, optimistic, witty, humble and compassionate.  My immediate family finds me strong-willed, independent, decent, loving and very caring. Well I find my self a sensitive (pl. don’t mistake this word with emotional), honest, down to earth and straight forward person. If we see biologically, sensitivity is the trait which differentiates a human being, a living person from a non-living thing. If we are honestly sensitive to each and every happening around us (it may be at the work place, on the road, towards the family, to any job assigned to us ) and sincerely act towards it, I feel we are contributing our best to  this beautiful creation of the God i.e. mankind and life. As a result every thing automatically falls in place.  
    As like the other girls of my age group, i am also bit chirpy, out going, but not a party animal, rather I would like to have lively/ thoughtful conversation with the people. I like to interact with quality people. I strive to keep growing as person.  
    Not only in academics or into job, am fitness conscious too.To maintain the same i do regular running and swimming. At  the same time i have a fine taste for instrumental music and a deep desire to learn some instrument at some point of time in my life. 
    I am a nature lover and hence trekking to Himalayas is a part of my activity calendar. Anything natural touches me, like falling of rain drops…, kids playing in mud…., innocent and honest behaviour of small kids…., pecking of bird in the silent jungle…., helping the less privileged people of our society…… etc. List is very long.

    About her Family

    My family is just made up of mamma, papa and I. I am thankful to my family for the sweet memories of my childhood, good foundation of my education, core values instilled into me and huge amount of space given by my broadminded and trusting parents. It is there love and care only which is reflected in me, in my dealings.


    Double Masters Chemistry Hons. (PU, Chandigarh) , Computer   Applications (MDU, Rohtak). 
    UGC-NET(Computer Science) cleared - June 2012. 
    In addition, have acquired many IT courses certificates from the institute of repute.


    For initial four years of my carrier, i worked as s/w engineer  in a renowned IT company in Chandigarh. At present I am teaching the future of the nation the latest subject i.e. Computer Science in the capacity of Lecturer. Present place of posting is  Chandigarh.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    To the people in my life, I would like to add a warm, thoughtful, intelligent, sincere, humble, down to earth and discriminating young man. Might that be you? I always gravitate towards the straight forward and down to earth people. For me appearance is of low importance and intelligence is primarily important and he would be richly deserving of a wonderful partner.

    • Age

      40 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Sc, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., MDS, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles