1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRV3416 - Share her profile
    RRV3416
    • RRV3416

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RRV3416 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 47, 5' 3"
    • B.Sc
    • United Kingdom
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hailing from Mauritius, of Indian origin, am a straight forward, confident and self-assured person. Quite organised both in my personal and professional life with a balance between tradition, religion and spirituality that are firmly founded in high moral, ethical and family values. I give and expect 100% commitment and loyalty from friends and family. 
    Have many interests and hobbies that are integratal part of my life. I am choosy with my friends; even though very sociable i also love solitude in which to work out the enigmas of life and to ponder the depth of my soul.  
    Have always been involved in charity and social work since a young age and currently taking a break from this for further studies but have future plans to introduce palliative and hospice care in my native country as that is my area of expertise. 
    I do love trekking in the Himalayan ranges and would love to share this with my partner. I have a great passion for wildlife and nature, love strolling and walking in nature parks and woodlands. 
    Although born and brought up in Mauritius, i have also lived in the UK for many years. India is also like homeland, visit quite often.

    About her Family

    I come from a middle class family. My families are dotted between Mauritius and UK. My 2 brothers and 2 sisters are well settled in their family life. I was brought up in extended family so also have many cousins to whom am as close as my bro and sis, most of them are in professions - medicine, CID, retail business, banking, accounting, telecom etc.I am also a proud aunt of 10 nephews and 2 nieces. I'm not really bothered by status, it is who you are and what you do that matters above else.

    Education

    I completed high school in Mauritius, did my nursing degree in Uk in one of the leading London teaching hospital. I have also just started my Masters in Palliative care with a view to carry on with a PhD in the future, have a diploma in management studies. I also have in depth knowledge and interest in complimentary and alternative therapy.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in cancer and palliative care. My career span over 22yrs with extensive experience from acute, intensive both public and private and voluntary sector from nursing to management, leadership and teaching and education. Have been specializing in Cancer and Palliative Care for the last 14yrs, have been a clinical nurse specialist in palliative care in community, hospice as well as acute hospital,  with main focus now on service development, teaching and education in palliative care within acute hospitals. I am very passionate about my work and my skills are transferable anywhere in the world.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Royal Free School of Nursing, Thames Valley University, King's College, London, Guildhall University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      national health service

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : bhagwat geeta, yoga sutras, da vinci code, harry potter sequels, the hiram key, shakespeare's henry lV& twelfth night, john keats poems, shiva trilogy etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : mauritian - a blend of south and north indian cuisine, chinese, italian, nouvelle cuisine, nothing better than a creation of herbs, fresh greens and vegetables and aromatic spices Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India - the himalayas/uttaranchal, vrindavan, delhi, kerala, Scotland, Wales, Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Hindu, veg, non-smoking partner - no compromise here. I do not like messiness, chaos or uncleanliness, prefer a partner who is tidy and organized. I am a hygiene freak..prefer a man who is clean shaven, dresses both smartly and casually whichever the occasion. If you are looking for a true, loyal, appreciative, cultured and 'there with you every step of the way' person then continue with my profile.I would prefer someone who is highly intelligent, well spoken both in English and Hindi, someone with a bit of sense of humour, advanced professional - does not matter which sector as long as you can transfer your job anywhere in the world if you wanted to relocate. Btw - i am not interested in relocating to US, Australia or Russia. Relationship demands a lot of mutual understanding, trust, support and effort to succeed, as everything else. Wish you all the best in your search and hope there is someone out there who may be the right one for me too.

    • Age

      47 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Port Louis Town, Port Louis, Mauritius

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles