1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVA0846 - Share her profile
    • RVA0846

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVA0846 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, XLRI - Jamshedpur, B.Sc
    • Chennai & Kolkata
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dynamism in personality, modernity in thoughts yet simplicity in attitude towards life is a simple way to describe myself. I believe that nothing is lost till there is hope! Dream, Dare & Smile! 
    It takes the smallest of things to make me happy; it might be the smell of earth after it rains a breezy bike ride or even stumbling upon an old favorite number when I switch on the radio. The optimum balance between that side of me that strives for academic excellence, pushing myself and that side that loves going on movie marathons, binge eating, playing table tennis, and hanging out with pals. I am a happy-go-lucky, gregarious, trustworthy, curious and honest individual who is not "I live life as it comes without any compromise and am not afraid to explore uncharted territory and take on challenges. I am a big time foodie and won’t hesitate to spend every single penny for it.  
    Few things no one knows about me: 
    I dream of building a free school for all the children of the society with quality education so that it can cross the barrier between the rich and the poor." Can’t stand show-offs, it’s the biggest turnoff! Hate stereotyping! Love nothing more than my family. And lastly, I am very bad at remembering “new routes” & will easily get lost, until recently maps became my saviour." 
    As they say it takes two to tango and choosing a life partner is the most important decision we ever make – far more crucial than choosing a job, house or group of friends.  That said, I would like to be associated with an educated person who is an intellect with a pleasing personality, articulate manners and who is professionally doing well. Someone, who is passionate and ambitious about his work and is professionally doing well. And yes, he should have a decent Sense of humor. Quick to laughter, slow to anger. My family would certainly like to be associated with a respectable family and of course with a charming person for their daughter.

    About her Family

    Professionally, I am associated with a prestigious and a well-known MNC  in Chennai.  
    Father - A highly energetic person and an inspiration for the family members and for the people who know him around. Though he spent his entire service tenure in Kolkata (BSNL) but he remains highly rooted to his native land in Bihar (Begusarai). That has helped us to remain grounded with an outward looking approach in life.  
    Mother - A simple lady and a home maker. She is the pillar behind everyone's success in the family.  
    About our sibling (according to seniority) 
    Elder Brother married, running his own business in Kolkata. Married and settled in Kolkata.  
    Elder Brother: He is working as VP for a U.S based software company. Currently he is based out of Mumbai.  
    Sister working as a teacher in a reputed School in Kolkata. Married and settled in Kolkata. Husband is working as a Sr. Vice President in a reputed financial company.  
    Education from good institutions defines our modern outlook..


    Little bit about my educational pursuits. I have done my schooling from well-known institutions of Kolkata. I did my Graduation and Masters in Economics from Calcutta University and Jadavpur University and a PG degree in Business Management from XLRI, Jamshedpur.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya- Fort william

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bethune College

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      XLRI - Jamshedpur

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Steve Jobs Biography, Wings Of Fire by APJ, Premchand, Books by Agatha Christie, Sydney Sheldon, Sherlock Holmes and the list goes on.......... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland; Moscow, Italy, Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She would like to be associated with an educated person who has a pleasing personality, articulate manners and who is professionally doing well. We would certainly like to be associated with a respectable family and of course with a charming person for my sister.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, CKP, Khandelwal, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Gaur, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Iyer, Khatri, Brahmin Saraswat, Marwari, Yadav/Yadava, Thakur, Sonar, Brahmin Bhumihar, Bania- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Gupta, Brahmin Saryuparin, Rajput Garhwali, Jaiswal, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Malayalam, English, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Tamil, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu, Kannada

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, CFA, Ph. D, BHM, Other, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.Des, M.Des

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles