1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA9629 - Share her profile
    ZUWA9629
    • ZUWA9629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUWA9629 Last Online 26-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Ghaziabad & Kota
    • Others
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am 5.6 feet tall and having athletic built and wheatish complexion. 
    I'm born and brought up in Delhi, u can say a true delhite. I did my schooling from Delhi, and graduated from Delhi university, completed my MBA in HR from IGNOU, pursuing Company Secretary Professional final level from ICSI and pursuing LLB final year from CCS university.  
    Currently I am residing at Vasundhra ,Ghaziabad. Basically we belong from Kota, Rajasthan but from past 50 years we were settled in Delhi/NCR. Currently I'm working in a Pvt. Ltd. Co. Located in Noida, NCR in legal department. 
    I am a fun loving girl. I'm very caring and honest by nature. My hobbies are listening music and cooking, shopping. I love hanging out with friends.  
    I am looking for a honest, loving , caring , understanding life partner who respect's women. The Looks of the person would never be the first priority for me, I'm looking for someone beautiful at heart, a good soul, down to earth.

    About her Family

    Basically I lived in a joined family . In my family My Father who is working in a Pvt. Ltd. Zipper Manufacturing Co. Gurgaon ,having plant at India, Vietnam, & Bangladesh .He is Head of Finance & Accounts Recently posted at Dhaka Bangladesh "Tex Zippers (BD) Ltd. My mother from Sisoida   is B.A graduate and is a home maker, My younger brother is B.com pass, pursuing MBA in finance and working in a Led & Auto parts manufacturing co. at Noida phase II , as Accounts Officer. Apart from these, my Chacha Ji is Head of Accounts & Finance in EDM (East Delhi Mall), His son has completed his B Tech IT from GNIIT , now working as IT analyst at Gurgaon, in an MNC. Chachi ji is a House Wife. Had 3 Buas, 2 are housewife and one Bua ji is Gazette Officer in the Ministry Of Finance, posted at North Block, Central Sectariate New Delhi.

    Education

    B.com (P) from Vivekananda Girls  Collage,  Delhi University 
    MBA in HR from IGNOU 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights from IGNOU 
    C.S intermediate from ICSI 
    Pursuing LLB final year from CCS University
    

    Occupation

    I have done B.com from Delhi university,MBA in Hr from IGNOU, Pursuing LLb final year and pursuing C.s professional final year ICSI. I am currently working as a legal executive in an Pvt. Ltd. Company at Sector 61 Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, before that worked as an legal documentation officer in an FMCG Co. Located in ghaziabad, NCR
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Vanasthali public school, Madhu vihar, patparganj, delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Vivekanand college, Delhi university

    • PG College

      POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Aantrishti Human Development Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Panwar

    • Gothra

      Panwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sisodia

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : North Indian, Chinese,South indian, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh laddakh, paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is loving , caring , honest . Who is well Educated and working. Someone who is Broadminded and Intelligent , who is down to earth, decent . Who can accept me as a friend for life and can accept my family as his parents . Someone who respect women. He must be taller than me in height. Who doesn't drinks or if drinks , only occasionally and Someone who don't smoke. I don't like materialistic and Egoistic people. Someone who is open minded. That's all what i am looking in my Mr. Right.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Amritsar, Bhilai, Coimbatore, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Daman, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Kanchipuram , Leh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Gwalior, Alwar, Dehradun, Indore, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Lodhi Rajput, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D, B.Sc, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.A, M.D., BCA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Defence, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Software Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Engineer - Non IT, Consultant, Marketing Professional, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Corporate Planning Professional, Sales Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles