1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYX1227 - Share her profile
    ZWYX1227
    • ZWYX1227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWYX1227 Last Online 23-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 42, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a highly respected family of engineers & doctors hailing from Delhi and Uttar Pradesh. To be more specific, father is retired civil engineer and mother retired principal, Delhi government service. I have four siblings, of which two sisters are well settled in USA, brother is living in Delhi. We all grew up in Kenya, east Africa and later on the family decided to settle in Delhi, India. I am currently working as an associate vice president in a university in south Carolina. We are looking for a suitable match for my younger sister. Currently, she is in Delhi with my parents. She returned to Delhi after completing her masters from USA, to further her education in alternative therapies.  
     
    Given below is account in my sister's own words:  
     
    What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the ONE for you ? Strange isn't it ? Indeed ! I used to wince at the thought of finding someone through the virtual world ;) but as rightly said you find the best of the things at the strangest of the places...places you never knew it could be :-)  
     
    But then I often wonder how will I know who my soul mate is? I found the answer to it while going through a book by Paul Coelho where Wicca tells Brida "By taking risks. By risking failure, disappointment, disillusion, but never ceasing in your search for love. As long as you keep looking, you will triumph in the end."  
     
    So here am I trying my luck ! 
     
    I'm constantly amazed at how often people actually ask me why I'm Single :) didn't realize there was a cut-off age...huh ! Well...I strongly feel when two hearts are meant for each other they will eventually find one another at the right place and time. I am not sure if that makes sense but you can envisage why the marriage bug did not hit me earlier. 
     
    Intermittently have been on this site for a few years now...So far my journey can be summarized as "Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Looking At Some, Waiting For One"..lol  
     
    Here's a little about myself in a nutshell 
    I'm adaptable, honest, intelligent, empathetic, sensitive person, who believes a life driven by purpose is a life worth living. along the journey of life, i have learnt to see what really matters: making a difference in the world, helping others, leaving your unique contribution, and being the best person you can be as a human being. interests include music, traveling, reading, shopping, alternate healing and learning about different cultures! 
     
    What do I do for living? 
    I am a psychotherapist by profession. I did my masters in psychotherapy  with a specialization in mental health counseling and thereafter worked in US for a while. Im also into learning alternate forms of therapy and so far learnt reiki, pranic healing, clinical hypnotherapy and NlP and have been practicing it on a regular basis.  
     
    What are my Personal Core Values ? 
    I do believe very strongly in the laws of the universe and follow a righteous life as far as possible, kindness 

    About her Family

    Father retired engineer, mother retired government principal. Elder sister doing PhD in Education. Her husband is working as a Professor and Chair. Sister number two is a PhD and is working in University as an AVP and Assistant Professor. Her husband is a Professor. Sister number three is masters in Microbiology, worked for several years as a senior scientist; married to a scientist. Bother is working in Delhi and his wife is a teacher in a reputed school in Delhi.

    Education

    Master in Mental Health Counseling from a reputed university in Florida.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Central Florida, Florida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Desired Partner

    From a good educated family. Should have at least a master's degree, good natured with never give up attitude.

    • Age

      37 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Oriya, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 24, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles