1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWZ5989 - Share her profile
    • ZXWZ5989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWZ5989 Last Online 13-Feb-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile



    • โ—
    • โ—
    • โ—




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     THANK YOU for reading this and only serious people can contact us please. Already encountered many fraud profiles so we would like to verify every single details once we meet. hope it's fine with you and you can do the same with us ... no worries  
    We are a close knit family well settled in Janak Puri , New Delhi for more than 30 yrs. I' hv created this profile for my younger sister for whom we are looking an eligible handsome and honest match.  
    My sister has Master Degree in Business and her last working profile was in hospitality and hotel industry as asst marketing manager.  
    NOW a days she is busy with her spiritual workshops, tarot reading, reiki healing, crystal therapy, aura reading and other alternative therapies. And she wants to continue her journey in spiritual field only both in her personal and professional lives. 
    She is fair, good looking with beautiful smile, jovial, fearless, spiritual, multi talented, hard working and modern girl with traditional family values and culture. Her marriage was annulled mutually four years back. she's also a good photographer, got a good eye on camera. 
    All 20 pics in her profile are her latest pictures.  

    About her Family

    My Father --  had his own cloth business in Chandni Chowk, Delhi and now enjoying his retirement life. 
    Mother --  religious pious, soft spoken lady and a perfect homemaker 
    Brother -- working and settled in USA as SAP project manager 
    Bhabhi -- working and settled in USA as business analyst  
    Niece -- 3.5 yr old baby girl, California ,US citizen  
    Paternal background is from pilani, Rajasthan 
    Maternal background is from sirsa, Haryana 
    we all are educated, modern thinkers yet tradional, open minded and spiritual ppl. 


    MBA in Marketing and International business from Rai University , Rajasthan 
    B.A (p) in Economic from Delhi University, New Delhi


    last job was Asst. manager marketing in country inn and suites by Carlson hotel, Goa panjim. 
    temporary off from corporate zone ..  
    currently busy with spiritual workshops and planning to start business in spiritual field.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Birla Balika Vidyapeeth, Pilani, Rajasthan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Art & Commerce, new delhi

    • PG College

      Rai University, rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : spiritual, holy books, science, readers digest, any book on fashion, food, photography and interior. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all time pass reality shows, devlok, travel n cooking shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : I cook both veg n non-veg food, desserts, drinks, salads, soups, cakes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Venice, Rio, cape town, London, Paris. Switzerland, Kashmir, Ladhak, Darjeeling, kutch, Kerala, USA, Canada, Europe, New Zealand, Australia, China, Japan.... world tour ..๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    By family : we are looking for very well educated, intelligent and well earning groom who share similar interests with bride and who can take care of his family responsibilities independently and live life fearlessly with full of fun. no child issues and no past baggages please.. By bride : she is looking for a Friend + Companion + life partner who loves pets, likes to travel, good personality, health conscious, romantic, intelligent, good sense of humor, respect relationships, open minded, career oriented and spiritual too.. above all :- A good listener + speaker = excellent communication skills

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kshatriya- All, Lodhi Rajput, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Marwari, Mehra, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Shah, Sonar, Sood, Thakur, Tonk Kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore, ย $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:34 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles