1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV5513 - Share her profile
    • ZVYV5513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYV5513 Last Online 09-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter has been born and brought up in Delhi and done her schooling from Delhi Public School Mathura road New Delhi starting from her early years, she has been highly observant, empathetic and kind towards others. She has grown into a wonderful,confident, independent, down to earth girl with the right mix of traditional and modern values. She is intelligent with a good head over her shoulders, practical, cheerful, down to earth with an amazing sense of humour. Lives life to the fullest, she views world a in a much kinder light.  
    As for education qualifications and career path, post our daughters completion of MBA, she has been employed with one of the fastest growing online retail companies in the country in the H R department- which makes her more independent and ambitious. 
    As a family we have always encouraged both our children to pursue their dreams, and with God s grace they both have. 
    With respect to family background, we belong to the upper middle class society in Delhi with the father being the Retired Sr Professor /Project co-ordinator IARI New Delhi, and mother employed as Consutant & HOD- Gynae & Obst.  in one of the reputed VIP govt . hospitals New Delhi. We blessed with 2 wonderful children- eldest being the son who is well settled in USA as Cardiologist in California- post his completion of MBBS from AIIMS, and youngest being the apple of our eye. Both our children are humble, respectful and down to earth, which we feel are very important traits in any individual.  
    We are looking for an equally kind, intelligent, ambitious and down to earth individual for our daughter.  
    Heres hoping for the best :-)

    About her Family

    Ours is a close knit, upper middle class family with a deep rooted sense of belonging and respect for one another. Both our children have been born and brought up in Delhi/NCR and each one independent and each one with a strong head on their shoulders. We as a family have given our children a long leash to explore their career choices, hobbies etc. We are looking for an ideal match for our beloved daughter – Pallavi, who is a pleasant, optimistic, intelligent, and full of life, with a deep sense of empathy. She is charming, opinionated, strong willed and self –made with a down to earth attitude, great respect for everyone and deeply believes in the notion of keeping our Indian traditions alive, with a modern twist.


    Schooling	Completed schooling from D.P.S Mathura Road, New Delhi.  
    Graduation	Completed Bachelor of Business Administration (Computer Aided Management) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) 
    Post- Graduation	Completed MBA (Human Resources & International Business) from Amity University


    After competing MBA, started working as a Research Associate with one of the largest and oldest Human Capital consultancies in the country- ABC Consultants.  
    Post my stint there, worked with Info Edge Group ( Naukri.com) in their Human Capital function.  
    Currently working as an Assistant Manager- Human Capital with one of the upcoming, fastest growing Ecommerce cum Retail Company, in the country.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : To Kill a Mockingbird Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, GoT, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Last Man Standing, House Of Cards, Scandal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The one thing which I truly appreciate in someone is loyalty and honesty. I’m looking for someone, who is straight forward, honest, ambitious, outgoing, and intelligent with a good sense of humor who can make me smile.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, IL, Jersey, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles