1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUW2105 - Share her profile
    TUW2105
    • TUW2105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    TUW2105 Last Online 10-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A person with simple lifestyle, broad outlook and ingrained with traditional family values. Confident, cheerful, independent, has zest for life and finds joy in small things.  
     
    Always looking forward to learn anything new; read on – business, technology, spirituality, travel; Fitness-conscious, Nature, Philosophy, Theatre, and adventure sports to name some. 
     
    Though she herself is vegetarian, (eggs seldom), but has no problem if her partner has moderate non-vegetarian preference.) 
     
    She is more of a family person, likes to spend time at home, has spiritual practice – meditation. Has company of friends/people with positive outlook and fun to be with. 
     
    She would like to focus on relationships, building bonds and manage home after marriage initially; and balance her professional interests accordingly.  
     
    As her independent thinking, she has a non-judgemental, unbiased approach of understanding people and respects them as they are. 
     
    She is looking for life-partner to share this life’s journey, someone: 
     
    •	Who knows to just ‘Be Yourself’ - in complete honesty and your own truest essence  
    •	Who knows ‘real qualities’ he is looking for in his spouse rather the ones on surface 
    •	Is in tune with his ‘inner self’ / inner-wisdom 
    •	Holds himself high on moral virtues and principles,  
    •	Mature and committed towards his responsibilities 
    •	Has his own independent belief system and not blindly adhere to limiting/meaningless beliefs set by others 
    •	Kind, compassionate and forgiving towards everyone 
    •	Strong-willed and optimistic attitude 
    •	Great sense of humour (very important to keep going in life) 
    •	Has his own relationship with God/Higher Consciousness. (It would be nice if he has some spiritual practice like meditation.) 
     
    In today’s times and this age, it becomes imperative to know your own self FIRST so that a healthy relationship can be formed with a like-minded person, who shares similar values and thoughts, and helps progressively in each other’s growth. 
     
    Some of the qualities above are inherent in almost everyone, but when it comes to matrimonial and spending life with someone, the meaning is more deeper. Its only you who knows yourself best. 
     
    She believes- Marriage is a very sacred institution where two people build a relationship based on: 
    - ‘unconditional love’ 
    - respect, space and freedom for each other 
    - share life’s joys and experiences, and  
    - support each other in personal growth and evolution 
     
    Hope above details help you in making your decision. 
     
    Thanks

    About her Family

    Family: Digamber Jain, well educated in India and abroad, settled in South Delhi for over 50 years. 
    	 
    Father: Retired from PSU (Corp. Office). Born and brought up in Delhi. B.Sc (Engg.- DCE), MS (New York) MBA (Canada) 
     
    Mother: M.A., House-wife.

    Education

    Education- B.Com- Delhi University, MBA (Indraprastha University); GNIIT ; meritorious academic record throughout.
    

    Occupation

    Had been engaged as Consultant -Corporate Strategy Implementation and strategic Business research. Worked with consulting firms, start-up, MNCs.  Not actively employed at present.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for her life-partner: Someone who believes trust and mutual understanding as an important marriage constituent , cheerful, optimistic, stand by side during life’s challenges. Determined, and has his own independent thinking . And above all, a companion for life. Same can be expected from her side.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Rajput- All, Vaish, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:06 mins

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles