1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWT5754 - Share her profile
    • ZZWT5754

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWT5754 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, Finance & Marketing, B.Sc, B.Sc. (H) Computer Science
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, . An easygoing, religious, respectful, affectionate, intelligent and an adventurous person are a few of her personality traits. She completed schooling from The Air Force School (an English Medium Public School) Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi, completing her B.Sc (Hons.) Computer Science from Hans Raj College, North Delhi Campus - Delhi University. She completed her MBA in Marketing and International Business from IILM Institute for Higher Education. She is presently working as an Assistant Producer (Editorial) with an MNC (World's Largest Book Publishing Company). At leisure, she enjoys socializing with family and friends, reading, blog writing, swimming, dancing, playing sports, travelling and exploring new places, loves to paint and sketch. She is adventurous and loves to go on long drives. 
    She was selected out of 400 employees & sent to London for Company's assignment for 3 months in Sept.2013. She was awarded employee of the year in 2012 and again in 2015. 
    We are a close-knit, cultured and highly respectable family. I,  father, am an exporter of ready made garments, while her mother is managing her own established fitness centre business. She is Reiki Grand Master and teaches Reiki in her own Institute in New Delhi. 
     has a brother, who after completed his MBA from a reputed institute in New Delhi.got Campus placement in Axis Bank.  Resigned from Axis Bank after 7 months & started his own Imports and Exports business. Soon planning to open his office in Iran. 
    Grand Father is an educationist & grand mother is home maker. 
    Chacha ji is an IAS officer of 1991 batch and working with Govt. of India at a senior level. Chachi ji is home maker. and living at Pandara Road, New Delhi. 
    Mausa ji and Mausi ji are established industrialist and exporting their products to more than 30 countries. 
    Their Elder son is a business man and is well settled in US for the last 25 years. 
    We are looking for a life partner for her with similar/ complimentary attributes. He should be well educated and well settled career-wise. He should be a good companion for life with whom she can build a strong relationship filled with trust, love and respect. Seeking alliances from similar respectable families. If you think the details are a good match, feel free to initiate contact. 
    A very decent marriage is assured. 
    Thank you !

    About her Family

    Father: an exporter of readymade garments who has travelled in more than 40 countries. A very well-known and highly respectable person in social and business circles of Delhi. 
    Mother: Daughter of late Dr. S.N. Jain, Director of Indian Law Institute. Belongs to a highly reputed & very well-known family of old Delhi. She is the owner of a reputed Fitness Centre with a fully equipped Gym and an institute for hobby classes (such as Western Dance forms, Instrumental Music, Vocal Music, Aerobics, Yoga, etc) in Dwarka. She is a Reiki Grandmaster and teaches Reiki healing in her own institute. 
    Brother: Just completed MBA from a leading Institute of New Delhi


    The Air Force School, Subroto Park, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi.


    Asst. Producer (Editorial) in a leading book publishing house (MNC)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The Air Force School, Subroto Park

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hansraj College

    • PG College

      IILM Institute for Higher Education

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc. (H) Computer Science

    • Other PG Degree

      Finance & Marketing

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Multi National Corporation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All sorts of books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : Many, Especially english movies and good Hindi Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : International and Indian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Different countries. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a working professional (any field) or businessperson. Open, broad-minded, non conservative, modern family preferred.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles