1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVR9299 - Share her profile
    ZAVR9299
    • ZAVR9299

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAVR9299 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Ahmedabad
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Ours is highly educated ,cultured, moderately religious family ,we are allowed to speak our mind   we usually end up discussing world affair.She has traditional family values with modern qualities,she is religious (namazi, recite Quran with meaning )she is out right  witty enjoys humor as far as respectfully funny         she is not introvert  yet don\'t like to talk to many people  beyond work.She is Msc,geology , have done certificate course of IATA ,she is good cook ,design her own outfits,she is sophisticate house proud lady .Father is doctor working in Kuwait,elder sister is in Canada on PR,staying with her maternal aunt,mother is home maker. 
      We have relatives in USA,Canada,Kuwait ,in India Jaipur,Delhi, Bombay,Pune,all are well educated (doctors,lawyers, engineers,profers,educationist,MBA) 
     
    Fathers side of the family is from Ahmedabad... 
     mothers side  is from Rajasthan (Jaipur)

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    she was working with soil  testing company and was lab engineer( incharge) ,she also worked as  examiner for ILETS ,cleared Phd enterence waiting for guide ,she is IATAcertified ,  she is currently working  as  senior corporate trainer in interglobe technology quotient (travelport -MNC  ,mother company of indigo))she is also visiting faculty  in Oakbrook business school Amedabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      GLS high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    honest good looking,tall,professional(engineer,doctor,manegment grduat,busnessman

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Bahrain, British Virgin Islands, Colombia, Fiji, Georgia, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Daman & Diu

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017