1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZW3148 - Share her profile
    ZZZW3148
    • ZZZW3148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZZZW3148 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, subject-Paracytology, B.Sc
    • Ranchi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikm,  My daughter is intelligent, simple, sober and good looking personality with a charm of humour ,and have high family values. she is a good cook and known as each and every aspects of home making .She is a well mannered girl having perfect blend of modernity and traditions, have jovial nature Alhamdulillah she offers Namaz regularly. She is very friendly in nature. She knows well how to respect her elders and love her younger ones. We are looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout her 
    

    About her Family

    A.  -Father is a senior Standing Counsel of Jharkhand High Court,   Mother is convener of owned charity school at own campus. (elder brother is an advocate in Jharkhand High Court, one brother are pursuing Law in KIIT College. & Islamic, well-educated upper middle class Sheikh Syed family.Islamic moral values education on the topmost priority & strive 2 follow it. 
    •	Father’s Name: Abdul Alam 
    •	Qualification: LL.M. (AMU) 
    •	Job Description: Senior Standing Counsel  
    Government of Jharkhand,  , Practicing in High Court, b. 
     
    •	 Mother’ Name: GhazalaTanvir  
    •	Qualification: Graduate. 
    •	Job Description: Educated House Wife, Convener  
    of own Charity School at own campus 
    •	Brother’s Two Brothers Description: Elder Brother:LL.B in AMU,  . 
     
    Younger Brother:- LL.B. in KIIT College,  . 
    •	Sister: None 
    •

    Education

    ICSE., (from highest prestigious School of Loreto Convent), I.Sc.(Biology from the best College, St. Xavier, Ranchi) under Ranchi University, she completed M.Sc.(AMU). Fluently English, Urdu(soft spoken)Reading Islamic Book Alhamdulillah.
    

    Occupation

    Social Service, Plan to work after marriage according to Halat.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Loreto Convent, Hinoo

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College

    • PG College

      AMU aligarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      subject-Paracytology

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    Well-Educated Well-Settled He must be a follower of Islam, well-educated with respectable job and belongs to Islamic and educated family. Must not have the habits of smoking and drinking.

    • Age

      27 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Haiti, India, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Businessperson, Scientist, Security Professional, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jan, 2017