1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWX9246 - Share her profile
    SWX9246
    • SWX9246

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    SWX9246 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 38, 5' 1"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.A, PGDCA, B.Com
    • Gwalior
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii... 
    I am straight forward & down to earth person, and feels that modernity lies in one's thinking and not in his clothes. I am quite positive towards life and believes negativity can't change the situation but positive approach can surely. 
    Basically i am an ambivert in nature and a fun loving gal. Humour attracts me a lot. i dont let go any moment that can make me laugh. :)  
    I love dancing and am a good dancer. For me music is the food for soul. In my free time, i enjoy solving puzzles, reading books, watching movies, doing some creative art work, outdoor sports.....and there are many more :) 
    I am fond of good food and like to try new yummy recipies. I am a STRICT Vegetarian.Being a health conscious i hate smoking (just cant understand what pleasure people get in fuming away their life ;-/ ). 
    Wastage of food and natural resources irritates me. I have an inclination towards social service and in future would like to join an NGO. 
     
    People who take care and respect their family and Country attracts me very much. 
    According to me...Loyalty, Trust, Care, Respect, Sensitiveness, Tolerance, Love and more Love are essential ingredients for a happy and successful married life. I am imbibed with these & look for same in my better half.  
    Though I am ambitious but after marriage my priorty will be my future family, my duties and responsibilities towards it than anything else. 
    We believe in horoscope matching so its must for us. My DOB is 25-06-79 
    Please Send Your Contact Details while sending or accepting the interest.

    About her Family

    Ours is a close-knit joint family.  
    My father is in future trading of soyabean oil. My mother is a  homemaker. she is a kindhearted woman. 
    Both elder brothers are married and well settled in their life. 
    I love and respect my family  and have same feelings for my future in-laws.

    Education

    I am convent educated & have completed Bcom., M.A. (History), PGDCA. At present pursuing Company Secretary from ICSI. 
    People always ask why i did M.A. & that too in History ? Well i had strong inclination towards public services and wanted to bring a change in society through it. So after gradution i started preparing for civil services and at that time history was a popular subject in civil service exams, so i opt for it in M.A.....But unfortunately couldn't clear the final stage of exam, though i cleared Preliminary stage many times.  
    I was also selected in written exam for WTLO (Army branch of NCC), exam conducted by UPSC (Union Public Service Commission).  
    I also worked for few years in academic field.  
    At present , pursuing CS. 
    I strongly feel that every woman should be economically Independent to face any adversity (if arises in life).
    

    Occupation

    At present pursuing CS. Given executive level exams.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent School, Gwalior

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      K.R.G. College, Gwalior

    • PG College

      K.R.G. College, Gwalior

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, Travelling shows, dance and music shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : South Indian,chinese, North Indian dishes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectations from my future partner are not very high but he should be well educated, understanding, Loyal, trustworthy, caring, sensitive. Self sufficient as far as his income is considered, a decent family background and above all a good human being having respect for woman.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana,New Delhi, Nahan, Ghaziabad, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bikaner, Noida, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Shah, Vaish, Shwetamber, Gupta, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, CA, B.Com, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, BL/LLB, M.Arch, ML/LLM, B.Sc, MBBS, B.Arch, Ph. D, BCA, M.Sc, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Businessperson, Project Manager - IT, Corporate Planning Professional, Consultant, Banking Professional, Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Architect, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles