1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTX9497 - Share her profile
    • RTX9497

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RTX9497 Last Online 01-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • M.Arch, B.Arch
    • Indore
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is an educated, self assured and a confident young lady  who highly values relationships and is sensitive to those around her. She is creatively inclined and this manifests plenty in her personality and her lifestyle. Living a balanced and healthy life is a priority for her. While keeping with the times she still continues to believe in the importance of religious/spiritual beliefs and culture, sticking to one’s roots. 
    After graduating from University of Pennsylvania's School of Design, she got an opportunity to work at the Wharton School of Business and has also served the Govt. of Philadelphia as a Planner and GIS expert. After her successful stint in the USA for 3 years, she decided to permanently move back to India to join her Father's firm who is a renowned Architect of central India.  
    She is  looking for someone who shares the same fundamental values, and a life time partnership that brings out the best in each other.He should have strong values and ethics and can expect the same from her. 
    The profile is managed by both herself and parents.

    About her Family

    We are a closely knit, well-educated Brahmin family, with a good social circle. 
    FATHER is a leading Architect of central India, running a consultancy firm by the name of 'Lawkesh Tiwari Architect Pvt. ltd.". He holds B.Arch. Degree from MANIT, Bhopal and M.Arch from YCMOU Maharashtra. He has many credits & awards to his work span. He has three sisters all married & leading a good family life in Indore. 
    MOTHER is a homemaker and a soft hearted lady. She is a graduate of arts (M.A.) with a double major in Economics and Political Science. She is the university topper from Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University’s batch of 1984, Raipur. Maternal family is renowned Shukla family of Chhattisgarh. 
    She has a younger BROTHER who has completed MS in Civil & Structure engineering from Cornell University. He has completed his BE. Civil from MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore. Presently he is remotely working as a structure designer in NYC, USA


    Not filled in


    She is a graduate from University of Pennsylvania’12, one of the top 3 Architecture Universities in the USA.  
    Before joining LT Architects as a Director, has served the Govt. of Philadelphia, USA for 2 years as a Planner and GIS Expert.  
    She was also appointed as a Research Assistant at the Wharton Business School,where she assisted the Real Estate and Public policy department in researches including land pricing models for New York City neighbourhoods.  
    She has worked with Architect Hafeez Contractor in Mumbai, where she was involved with the team in High Rise design and Development of Lodha Imperia, RNA Developers, Dadar amongst many.     
    Presently, she  is responsible for business strategy, planning and implementation and growth of LT Architects. She also focuses to Attract, Hire and Retain top talent for our clients from around the globe.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indore Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal

    • PG College

      University of Pennsylvania

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Lawkesh Tiwari Architects Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Archie\'s comics, The Diary of Anne Frank, Dan Brown, Harry Potter, Thinking fast & slow, The Alchemist and many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS. Satyamev Jayate, Travel & Living, Animal Planet, Discovery, Masterchef, Events like Olympics, Miss World etc. or any good informative show. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Intern, Interstellar, Django unchained, 3 Idiots, DDJL, Dil Chahta Hai, Haseena Maan jaegi and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Eats Clean. Everyday I find it convenient to make Authentic Indian food and soups, smoothies, salads. I like to experiment new cuisines since past 3 years. My current favourite is greek salads and assorted risottos. Besides that, I am also fond of baking breads and cupcakes which I love to eat. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    During long weekends I prefer to explore the small countrysides and natural beauty followed by adventure sports. For a vacation I prefer visiting home or explore the diversity of India. My favourite international destination include, Bahamas for scuba diving and yoga and Munnar & Kashmir in India to name a few. Plus I also like to explore Architectural Wonders (recent favourite is Falling Waters by FLW which is close to Pittsburgh) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for someone who shares the same fundamental values, and a life time partnership that brings out the best in each other. She imagines her partner to be simple, caring ,well-educated and above all a good human being. He should have strong values and ethics and can expect the same from her.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles