1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVZ2227 - Share her profile
    ZYVZ2227
    • ZYVZ2227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYVZ2227 Last Online 23-May-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA Finance, BHM
    • Bangalore & Lucknow
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by. 
     
    Life has been quite a rollercoaster ride till now. I consider every person/experience of life as a learning. I am an overly optimist (which I regret also at times), independent person and a die heart fan of Karma. I believe with strong will, talent and dedication nothing is impossible. Have plethora of interests like photography, traveling, talking to people, watching some mind boggling movies/ documentaries, reading , painting and the list is endless.. In short, I am a Left and a Right brain balance seeker :) 
     
    I worked in Investment Banking Operations for 5 years (i.e from 2009-14). Since August 2014 I tried my hands on Entrepreneurship and equipped myself with lot of trainings, studies and experiments. In these years I also established myself as a Freelance Photographer and learned the technical & business aspects of Photography and visual content. 
     
    From May'17, I have joined a yet to be launched Advisory firm (a start-up in Lucknow) in Budget Hotels and Restaurant planning. I am quite enthusiast about this work :) Since I being one of core members of the team, the roles and responsibilities are quite extensive, starting from Research, Business Development of product and business, formulating strategies, training and development, Design Cordination with Architects and Digital Marketing.  In addition to this, I also do Architectural, Interiors and other interesting projects in Photography :) 
     
    I graduated from Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow and did my Masters in Business Admin from IBS, Bangalore 
     
    After finally working on the dream project (in work) I feel its a time to work on my dream partnership. Get in touch, if this resonates with you, I am looking forward to make this dream a reality very soon! 
     
    Talking about my family, currently we are a family of 4, looking forward for its new loving members.  
     
    Father- Prosecuting officer in Lucknow (with whom I enjoy odds of life :) ) 
    Mother- MA and B.Ed (Sanskrit)- With whom I understanding a deeper meaning of love everyday 
    Elder Brother- Mentor and a best friend, Working as a Business and Analytics Consultant in Bangalore ( B.Tech- NDRI, Karnal and MBA AIM, Philippines) 
     
    Best wishes, 
     
     
    

    About her Family

    We are a upper-middle class family of 4, with the liberal views 
    Father- Govt officer in Lucknow. 
    Mother- MA and B.Ed (Sanskrit)- A simple lady, takes care of house & a firm believer in God. 
    Elder Brother- B.Tech and MBA (AIM, Philippines)- Working in Bangalore.

    Education

    MBA in Finance, Bangalore 
    BSc. in Hotel Management, Lucknow
    

    Occupation

    She has worked with US bank for few years  after her MBA, but realized that her interest was into creative side, so she took up her hobby of photography, as a full time  profession. She does product and candid photography and interested to take it forward.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IHM

    • PG College

      IBS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA Finance

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      brahmin sanadya

    • Gothra

      baudhayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shandilya dubey

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles