1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWU8103 - Share her profile
    ZVWU8103
    • ZVWU8103

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVWU8103 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, PGDCA (MCNUJC, Bhopal, MP), B.E/B.Tech, NO
    • Jabalpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is simple living girl, honest, partially emotional and adjust according to situation. She is average in kitchen work with job responsibilities.She doesn't like injustice in any case. 
     
    Her monthly salary is 48500 rs and recently she passed departmental exam for regular increment of salary and other allowances . 
    Note:- Very Partially hearing handicapped by birth(capable to day to day conversation without hearing machine)  which someone cannot  noticed when meet.

    About her Family

    We are simple living and honest, belongs to Mandla MP and we have agriculture land there. Presently, we are settled  in my own house in jabalpur. we are five members in family (me, wife, two daughters and one son).  
    Me:- Retired from Vehicle Factory Jabalpur (Govt. Ordinance Services) 
    Wife:- House wife 
    Elder daughter :- Assistant Director Agriculture in MP. Govt. 
    Younger daughter:- M.Tech (Soil & Water conservation Engineering)  
    Son :- BE(Mechanical Engineering) 
    We believes in traditional values.

    Education

    M.Tech (process and food engineering) & B.Tech (Agricultural Engineering) JNKVV Jabalpur MP,PGDCA MCNUJC Bhopal MPExtra activity :- GATE qualified (AIR- 142 )
    

    Occupation

    Job profile :- Assistant Director Agriculture (MP Govt.) 2016 (by MPPSC) & Agricultural Field Officer (by IBPS Specialist Officer 2015-16) in Punjab National Bank. I decided & joined as an Assistant Director Agriculture (2nd class gazitted officer) in Dindori (Madhya Pradesh) on 21st July 2016.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      JNKVV Jabalpur (MP)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      JNKVV Jabalpur (MP)

    • PG College

      JNKVV Jabalpur (MP)

    • Other UG Degree

      NO

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA (MCNUJC, Bhopal, MP)

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Assistant Director Agriculture in MP Govt.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bajpai

    • Gothra

      Koundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Novels and Magzines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta ka Oolta Chashma, Suhani si ek ladki Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Bajrangi Bhaijan, Neerja Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : Daily eating foods Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I(father) am creating this profile behalf of my daughter. I am simple living and honest. I belongs to Mandla MP and i have agriculture land there. Presently, i am settled in my own house with family (me, wife, two daughters and one son) in jabalpur. And i am retired from Vehicle Factory Jabalpur (Govt. Ordinance Services). I have nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter is also simple living girl, honest, partially emotional and adjust according to situation. She is average in kitchen work with job responsibilities.She doesn't like injustice in any case. I am looking for honest, intelligent, nice human being & sensitive companion, who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. He should be caring, understanding, patience and open minded with progressive thinking. He may solve any problem with fruitful discussion rather then impose his thoughts on me forcefully.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles