1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU7731 - Share her profile
    ZXYU7731
    • ZXYU7731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXYU7731 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Udaipur & Chatrapur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste, I am putting this profile on behalf of my younger sister. My sister is very friendly girl, with very strong traditional and family values. We belongs to a teacher’s family, therefore we have been bought up in this manner. Being children of a teacher, we believe in education, discipline, morality & respect to elders.  She is working as a Junior Engineer (Govt. Employee) in Ajmer Vidut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (Rajasthan Electricity Board) and posted in Salumber (Udaipur, Rajasthan).  
    She is good looking, caring, honest, humble, hardworking, simple, sober, well behaved and have high moral values with no bad habits. She respects elders & our Indian culture. She has completed her graduation (B.E.- Electrical Engineering) from SATI Vidisha (Govt. Engg. College, Vidisha). Other than good academic, she is also good an in extracurricular activities. She was an NCC Cadet in her college time, while participated in various culture activities such as dance, painting etc   
     With all of our family confidence, I am proud to say that she is a girl who will take care of entire family with love & affection. Even though she is working in Rajasthan for the last two years, but due to her strong moral value, friendly & adjustable human behavior, she gained lots of respect on both professional as well as on personal front. She is well educated, well behaved, energetic girl. One very interesting thing about her is that she is having the capability to have a great bond with children & pets  in a very short time. Her hobby includes dancing, travelling to new places, and painting & takes care of pets. Both of my sisters are the charm of our family. My parents always feel great to have daughters like them.

    About her Family

    We belong to an upper middle class family.Our family strongly believes in gender equality. My father is a government teacher in MP and my mother is house maker. We are three siblings. I am the eldest one & completed my Graduation (B.E.) from Govt. Engg. College, Jabalpur & MTech from (IIT(ISM), Dhanbad) and working in Usha Martin Limited, Ranchi. While my both of the sisters done their Graduation (B.E.-Electrical Engg.) from SATI, Vidisha (Govt. Engg. College, Vidisha). My younger sister (Bride in question) is working as a Junior Engineer (Govt. Employee) in Ajmer Vidut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (Govt Employee; Rajasthan Electricity Board) and posted in Salumber (Udaipur, Rajasthan), while youngest sister worked as a lecturer in Govt. Polytechnic Nowgong, Chhatarpur and currently pursing MTechfrom MITS (Govt. Engg. College, Gwalior).

    Education

    She has completed her graduation (B.E.-Electrical Engineering.) from SATI Vidisha (Govt. Engg. College, Vidisha)
    

    Occupation

    She is working as Junior Engineer in Ajmer Vidut Vitran Nigam Limited (Rajasthan Govt Employee ) and posted in Salumber (Udaipur)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      MLB Chhatarpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SATI Vidisha (Govt. Engg. College, Vidisha)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ajmer Vidut Vitran Nigam Limited (Rajasthan Electricity Board)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwari

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Chatrapur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Our family strongly believes in gender equality. My father has provided all of us an equal opportunity for good education. Therefore we are looking for the alliance, who also respects the concept of gender equality. My sister would like to continue with her job even after her marriage, even though she would like to get transferred, if possible. We are looking for a smart, good looking, Govt. Employee in Rajasthan (Nearby to Udaipur or Ajmer or someone who can get transferred to Rajasthan or to cities like Ajmer, Bhilwara, Naguaur, Udaipur, Chittorgrah, Pratapgrah etc) & most importantly who can respect my sister. We are looking forward for a family who can take care of her, can love her & can respect her. From our side we can assure you that she will take care all of you with great care, love & respect. Therefore we would like to welcome all the sincere alliance who is looking for a working girl & believe in marriage between two families rather than two persons only.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Rajasthan,Ajmer, Alwar, Balotra, Banswara, Baran, Barmer, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dausa, Dhaulpur, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Hanumangarh, Hindaun, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalore , Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Karauli, Kishangarh, Kota, Makrana, Nagore, Pali, Sardarshahar, Sawai Madhopur, Sikar, Sri Ganga Nagar, Sujangarh, Tonk, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th May, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles