New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTTT6659 - Share her profile
    • ZTTT6659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTTT6659 Last Online 10:16 AM
    • 44, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bhopal
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi myself is simple down to earth and believe in understanding each other and trust ,cooperation . searching for soulmate who is honest loving ,caring and respect giving to elders.well versed in cooking and house hold affairs and at the same time equally active in external affairs also .like gardening and cooking veey much at the same time like to watch movies and listen songs also

    About her Family

    We are native kayastha from UP now settled at Bhopal MP. My father retired as professor civil engg at Bhopal technical institute .mother is looking after house hold affairs . i have one elder sister who is married and one elder brother who is still searching for soul mate . We are upper middle class traditional kayastha but with a blend of modern  values


    belong to science stream dis My Bsc and Msc in first division from Bhopal University .Also done Bed with good first division .presently perusing for Phd Course in related subject


    Presently working as Senior Lecturer in one of the reputed educational institute at bhopal

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Country


    • State/City

      Shahjahanpur, Bhilwara, Bangalore, Nagpur, Gwalior, Kolhapur, Dehradun, Sagar , Thiruvananthapuram, Surat, Meerut, Allahabad, Chandigarh, Varanasi, Shimla, Bhopal, Jaipur, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Noida, Baroda/Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Gandhidham, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Indore, New Delhi, Chennai, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Jain, Sikh, Other, Hindu

    • Caste

      Patel Kadva, Kshatriya- All, Kayastha- All, Pal, Shwetamber, Sikh: Jat, Patel Leva, Bania- All, Patel, Jain: Others, Soni, Prajapati, Digamber, Sikh: Others, Sindhi, Marwari, Deshastha Maratha, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnav, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Others, Mathur, Brahmin Gaur, Sindhi Amil, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Rajput- All, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Nagar, Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, MBBS, M.A, High School, Trade School, M.S. (Medicine), BCA, ICWA, CFA, B.Sc, B.A, BHMS, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, CA, M.E/M.Tech, M.D., BL/LLB, M.Sc, CS, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), M.Arch, Other, M.Com

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles