1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZR9531 - Share her profile
    • ZVZR9531

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZR9531 Last Online 25-Jun-17
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, None
    • Bhilai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a friendly and jovial person with full of enthusiasm and positive energy. An optimistic one. I am very much Career Oriented. I am an Independent Person and would love to be the same in future life. Family Values and morals are my top most priorities. I am smart and bold. Yet my looks have nothing to do with why you wont find another like me.. But My heart, my honesty, my loyalty, my understanding, my realness, I promise you won't  find it in anyone else.  
    I am a foodie but very conscious about my health. Though I love to eat fast food like Pani-Puri, Pizza.  
    I used to be a Salsa Trainer. And have leaned all forms of dance. I am passionate about dancing.  
    I am a district Level Badminton Player.  
    I am a sports person. Love to play Squash, Table Tennis, Cricket, Snooker. I love swimming. 
    I like to watch all kind of movies. I am fond of Novels especially Love Stories.  
    And my Favorite time spending activity is Music. All kind of. 
    I love to Travell alot. And very much interested in all sport activities. I have done Paragliding, Rock climbing. Want to try everything especially Sky Diving and Deep Sea Diving. I love adventurous Sports .  
    Most of my life I have lived in Madhya Pradesh, Jharkhand, Kolkata n Chattisgarh.  
    I would love to settle down either in Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune or Out of India like England, France, America.

    About her Family

    My family is something I adore a lot. Very Open Minded and modern. My Parents and my younger Brother are my life.  
    My Dad (Pradeep Kumar Sinha) is Executive Director in SAIL (Steel Authority Of India Limited). 
    My Mom (Nisha Jain Sinha) is a Domestic Engineer (House Wife) 
    My brother (Shaan Sinha) is in Final year graduation.


    I have completed my 12th class in 2008 from DPS RESALI, Bhilai.  
    I have done my Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication from Shree Shankaracharya Engineering College in 2012.


    I have worked in WIPRO INFOTECH for 2 years in Bangalore and Kolkata.  
    Currently I am working as a Client Relationship Head of a Company, OSR BUSINESS SOLUTUONS.  
    And I have just started our own Event Management Company, TALENTVOL EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DPS Resali

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      TalentVol Events And Entertainments

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : Dale Cranidge Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Petrol, Bhabhiji Ghar per hai. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, South Indian, Cakes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Out Of India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must have a very Loving, Caring, Understanding and Fun Loving Personality. He should be open minded and not Orthodox. He should be adventurous, Self Dependent Earning Member of the family and must have family values and morals. He should be supportive, Honest and most important Loyal. He must be faithful and matured in a relationship.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Pandit, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Pilot, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles