1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVX9945 - Share her profile
    ZWVX9945
    • ZWVX9945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWVX9945
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 19-Feb-18
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, MA ENGLISH, B.A
    • Chhattarpur & Rewa
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for visiting my daughter's profile . she is simple, honest, emotional and caring person and After working in Export- Import firm (Star Export House) for 1.5 years, She is currently preparing for Govt. Competitive Exams & also given PSC Mains and other similar kind of exams. She is hard working and focused towards her goals.

    About her Family

    Most of our relatives are settled in MP ,UP, CG Father: Shri. U.K. Shrivastava, DM (Gazetted), Irri. Dept.(Ret) Mother: Late Smt. Geeta Shrivastava,(Teacher),Govt.School(Ret) (she passed away in Oct. 2016). Uncles (Paternal): Sh.S.K. Shrivastava, Joint Collector (Ret.) - Smt. Kusumlata Sh. N.P. Shrivastava, Chief Engineer (MPEB) Ret. - Smt. Vimla Sh.K.K.Shrivastava, Ast.Director (Agri. Dept.)Ret. - Smt. Sheela Sh.R.K. Shrivastava, Bank Manger(Ret.) – Smt. Kiran Sh.R.K. Shrivastava (Advocate) – Smt. Rekha Sh.A.K. Shrivastava (Accountant), (Ret.) – Smt. Vandana Sh.B.K. Shrivastava (principal, ITI) – Smt. Neelam (PHUPHAJI) Dr.S.N.Shrivastava, Scientist (Agri. Dept.)Ret.-Late.Smt.Pushpa Shrivastava Uncles (Maternal) Sh.S.K. Shrivastava, Executive Eng.(Irri. Dept) Ret.- Smt. Usha Shrivastava, Principal (Ret.) (Edu. dept) Sh.K.K. Shrivastava, Instructor(Govt. ITI)- Smt. Neerja Shrivastava, Principal Edu dept (CG) Sh.U.K. Shrivastava, Director(ITI private)- Smt. Kiran 

    Education

    She did her MBA in International business from Davv and worked as Sr. Executive in Star export house, Indore for 1.5 years. She also did another MBA with (HR & Finance) from Davv along with the job. She did her graduation in Arts & her Masters in English Literature & also worked as Faculty in Govt. Engineering College. She did her schooling from ICSE & CBSE affiliated schools with throughout first class till her PG.                                             Currently she prefers to work from home by online share market trading with earning per day that amounts to around 20000 to 25000 in a month. Her younger brother is perusing his B. Tech (Civil Engineering) from IIT, and he got placed recently on handsome package...
    

    Occupation

    Export - import , logistics operations, trading (share market)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      christian english school & maharishi vidya mandir

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sagar University

    • PG College

      DAVV

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA ENGLISH

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      online trading and tutorials..

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : short stories novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    ndtv-prime time; DNA- Zee News; channels: ndtv good times, ndtv news, travel xp, fox life; Star Gold Select. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Oh My God ! , zindagi na milegi dobaara.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : north indian indo- chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a match who is rational, open minded & belongs to a decent, educated family.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles