1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS4687 - Share her profile
    • ZXAS4687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAS4687 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Medical Transcription, B.Com, Post Graduation Diploma In Medical Transcription
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Indore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am a Mangalik and horoscope details can be shared on request. I am interested in early marriage, so profile with pictures are encouraged.  
    I am well-educated, professionally qualified, cosmopolitan, kind-hearted and spiritual person who has multiple interests. I love computers, swimming, yoga, travelling and exploring new places. I am very passionate about charity and strongly believe love, faith, trust, positive emotions, and mutual respect are essence of a strong and long-lasting relationship. Looking for a life partner who shares all these values with me.  
    Although I was born in Philippines, my parents moved to India when I was 3 years old and has been in India since that time.

    About her Family

    Grandfather was Deputy Collector with M.P. Govt.  
    Father is a Mechanical Engineer working as Vice President in one of the Manufacturing industries in M.P.  
    Mother is a homemaker.  
    Younger sister/Brother-in-law are IT professionals working in USA.  
    Younger brother/Sister-in-law are IT professionals working in USA. 
    Maternal side of the family is well-settled in Bihar & Jharkhand. 
    Paternal side of the family is well-settled in M.P. and U.P.


    Certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional by "KPMG".  Post Graduation Diploma in Medical Transcription (through The Association for Healthcare Documentation Integrity (AHDI) formerly American Association of Medical Transcription, Modesto, California).


    Currently working at Senior level management for an American MNC which is Virginia, USA, based, IT company. By profession, I am a medical transcriptionist too & have worked with various MNC’s at senior level management. I have spent a considerable amount of time in Chennai as well as in Pune for my work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Convent

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DAVV, Indore

    • PG College

      American Association of Medical Transcription, Modesto, California

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduation Diploma In Medical Transcription

    • Other PG Degree

      Medical Transcription

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Computer Sciences Corporation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a companion who is fair, handsome, cosmopolitan, professionally qualified, well-educated, well-settled, teetotaler, non-smoker, broadminded, and possesses respectful, gentle, expressive, and caring nature. Qualities that attract me are affection, care, compassion, broadmindedness, serenity, depth of knowledge, gracefulness, eloquence, honesty, and cheerfulness. I am looking for an honest, caring, and compassionate partner who can reciprocate the ample trust, care, and companionship that I will provide, be my best friend and be with me through the thick and thin of life. For me total trust, love, emotional attachment, respect, and companionship are most important because that is what I will provide myself.

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles