1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY9238 - Share her profile
    • ZXZY9238

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZY9238 Last Online 23-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MBA, B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Chhindwara
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a normal girl who values family. I have a practical approach towards life. Career oriented, currently jack of all trades but master of none, still trying to find my mettle, have completed bachelors & masters in biotechnology & then another masters in business administration. I do like studying...!  Currently working as Customer Marketing Executive in a German M.N.C. in Mumbai. I will continue to chase my career ambitions post marriage. I do understand value of relations & respect them. I am the elder daughter of the two in my family & thus look forward towards taking care of my parents my whole life & helping my sister to grow in her professional & personal life.  
    I am an avid reader, a forced traveller, singer ,dancer , observer ,researcher , philosopher , painter , & a neuroscience enthusiast  :D 
     I enjoy watching documentaries, sitcoms & logical movies .I am fashion oriented ,love classic things. Have been brought up in a very liberal environment with no restrictions. My parents are very loving & welcoming towards everyone from all walks of life & I have inherited the same nature. I am not very adventurous, do not like physically draining activities like tracking etc & all but I am open towards trying everything in life atleast once as long as its not life threatening!  :) 
    PS- I am not good in cooking but I am learning & experimenting on my family. Haven’t had many successful results so far  :p ....but I am a fast learner... 
    I am looking for someone who is easy going, understanding, confident ,who can help me in supporting & taking care of my family along with his.  Sharing same interests is a plus. :) 
    Time of Birth:  5:45 am   
    Place of Birth: Jabalpur 
    Contact details in profile are of parents.

    About her Family

    Father - retired as CMHO 
    Mother - Home-manager 
    Parents are settled in Chhindwara (M.P.) 
    1 younger sisters - unmarried, working as SSE in HSBC-GLT


    B.Sc.(Biotechnology) - IPS College , Chhindwara (MP) 
    M.Sc. (Biotechnology) - SGB Amravati University , Amravati (MS)- Topped University & received Silver Medal for the same.  
    M.B.A. ( Marketing) - Christ University, Bangalore (KA)


    I am in Linde India Limited (a German MNC) as Customer Marketing Executive in Strategic Marketing Division.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ University Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IPS College Chhindwara MP

    • PG College

      Amravati University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Linde India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Dan Brown, John Grisham Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS , Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, House MD, Historical documentaries, Biographies. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Sholay, Da Vinci Code, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Kung fu Panda, Devil Wears Parda, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Card games
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a boy who is well settled, understanding, little practical in life decisions, respects family values,has modern thinking. Would support her career & responsibilities towards her parents and family as a son, as she will also carry out the responsibilities towards his family as a daughter. She is not looking for someone who would be /or has settled abroad.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles