1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARW3636 - Share her profile
    • ZARW3636

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARW3636 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Raipur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Koshti
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personality:Creative Personality with Calm, Cool & Smiling, Values: Helping, Lifestyle: Simple 
    Education: College level did M.Sc. (Agriculture) in Genetics and Plant Breeding. Her education is in English Medium. 
    Her occupation: Senior Technical Assistant in the Directorate of Agriculture, Posted at Directorate of State Agricultrue Management and Extension Management Institute, Raipur (Chhattisgarh State) 
    Salary: Consolidate Pay Rs 25000 per month. 
    Her Goal: To qualify the NET and get the job in University. 
    Father's Occupation: Professor/Principal Scientist in Agricultural Economics, Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh). Mother is house wife. Siblings: One brother and doing M.Tech from NIT Trichi in Communication.

    About her Family

    Her family is higher middle class. Basically, belongs to Jabalpur and father is serving in Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Raipur for the post of Professor in Department of Agricultural Economics. Bade Papa is also posted in same University for the post of Professor in Department of Entomology. We are here since 1979. Our parental house is at Jabalpur. Her is one younger brother doing ME in Communication Branch NIT Trichi, Chennai and he is now got the placement at Chennai in Caterpillar Company, which is USA based company, his education will complete during the month of June, 2016, he will immediately join in Caterpillar Company at Chennai.


    High School Certificate Examination with distinction of four subjects and HSSC with distinction of two subjects


    she is working as Senior Technical Assistant under Directorate of State Agriculture Management & Extension Institute. she supervised the work of Food Security Mission of State.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Salem English School, Raipur (C.G.)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Agriculture (Constitent College)

    • PG College

      College of Agriculture (Constituent College)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Directorate of Agriculture, Chhattisgarh State and Posted at Raipur in the Directorate of State Agriculture Management & Extension Institute, Chhattisgarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    पेसोनालिटी: क्रिएटिव लूकिंग स्मार्ट एंड फिर Complex मस्ट बे इन जॉब: गवर्नमेंट/Company एजुकेशन: पोस्ट ग्रेजुएट फॅमिली: मॉडरेट व्हेठेर माय बे जॉइंट और इंडिविजुअल

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Jabalpur, Indore, Chhindwara, Rajnandgaon, Bilaspur, Betul, Bhopal, Raigarh, Bhilai, Raipur, Durg

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Koshti, Devang Koshthi, Devanga, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.Sc, M.Com, CFA, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.A

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Research Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:34 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles