1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VZR4368 - Share her profile
    • VZR4368

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VZR4368 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, M.Ed. (Special Education & Educational Technology), B.Sc, B.Ed.
    • Indore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am sensible, responsible, practical, full of patience, soft spoken, polite, well mannered with progressive attitude, active, sincere, receptive to family values, genuine personality with matured outlook towards life. I respect Hindu traditional values but also have moderate thinking. There is still a long beautiful journey ahead to be explored. I think that relation/ union is a commitment based on Mutual Trust and Understanding with quality time sharing. If we successfully build strong relationship then it enhances love between two individuals & family members. The secret to a strong bond between couples is their ability to endure each others imperfections.

    About her Family

    I belong to well mannered, reputed, good cultured, simple but broad minded family. We respect our elders and believe that parents are real God on this earth. We respect Indian culture and firmly believe in Commitment, Honesty & Integrity in relations. My father is Senior manager in a nationalized bank (Opted V.R.S.). My mother is a Responsible & Sweet home-maker. Our parents always encourage us to do something new. 
    My younger sister completed M.B.A. (I.B.). She is an Export Executive in a Multinational Company. I have 2 elder brothers. Brothers are involve in their business.


    M.Sc. (Biochemistry) and  M.Ed. ( Special Education & Educational Technology ) from DAVV Indore ( M.P.) with First Division. I have qualified UGC - NET Exam (twice). Secured good position in Ph.D. Course work (Education). Pursuing Ph. D. in Education under supervision of a well- known Professor at Indore University.


    I am an Asst. Professor in a Reputed B.Ed. College at Indore (M.P.) and trying for a Govt. job. I am Systematic, Regular & Target oriented in my profession, for better Results, achievements & Success. Even then I believe that family is more important than profession. Family is on the Apex of priorities (Pyramid) of life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri K.B.Patel Gujarati Girls School, Indore (M.P.)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      D.A.V.V. , Indore

    • PG College

      D. A. V. V. , Indore

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      M.Ed. (Special Education & Educational Technology)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andaman & Nicobar , Vaishno-Devi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who can understand and accept me as companion in my best and worst circumstances of life. I expect to find a very good friend as well as a guiding force who is sensible with a positive outlook in life. It will be better if my partner has dynamic outlook and good sense of humor. He can share both his laughter & sorrows with me and stimulate to maintain balance in personal, social and professional life. Looking for a soulmate who can assure compassionate companionship. Sometimes to play a role of a fault finder & sometimes an appreciator to encourage.

    • Age

      40 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles