1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT6973 - Share her profile
    • ZTYT6973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYT6973 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • B.Com, B.Ed, B. Ed
    • Jabalpur & Jaisalmer
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile



    • ●
    • ●
    • ●




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have two brothers one is in army 11GR Gorkha regiment shimla named (thakur Bhanu pratap singh... 2yrs elder than me ) n other one is doing studies named (thakur uday pratap singh.... 6 yrs younger than me ) .. My PAPA is retired from army named (Sardar singh thakur)now doing job as a fireman... My MUMMA is a housewife named (Usha thakur) ......I was born in Allahabad (UP)πŸ‘Ά my birth time is 6:00am morning.. Day Wednesday... My papa is bhati rajput and mumma is chauhan rajput.. My mama Gotra is chauhan (vatsa)...My kundli is 101%pure.. No dosham..

    About her Family

    V r five members... I hve two brothers one is in army n other one is doing studies.. Father is retired from army.. My mumma is a housewife.. me and my mumma believes in God and v worship God everyday ......


    I have completed my schooling from army school.. I have done my B. Com from GS college jabalpur.. N also done my B. Ed from St Aloysius college.. Have also done two years teaching in St Leonard jabalpur.. πŸ˜ƒ


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      army no 1 grc

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St Aloysius

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 42 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Awards show... Cartoons... Kids dance show and music show and drama shows πŸ™Œ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : All.... except some special dishes... But after marriage I will learn all the things πŸ˜‹ Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hmmm MP se bhar kahi bhi πŸ™Œ Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be caring, loyal, lovable, having gud nature.. My partner should be like a friend to whom I can share everything 😊..... He should have good personality n should be modern broad minded.. Should respect girls... Respect my parents or others as I vl also respect him or his family or others πŸ˜ƒplzz sent request and except request only if you are interested and want to get married . , itz my personal request..to all... Because it is not the time pass going on 😏I am seriously searching a perfect jeevansaathi... I like defence very much among all the professions.. so agar defence me koi acha ldka mil Jaye to life set.. Coz I respect army person alot .. I have a deep respect for my country thats y I would like or loved to b a jeevansaathi of an army person πŸ˜ƒ.. Thank u.. Have a nyc day.. πŸ”š

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Occupation

      Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Police, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above, Β $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles