1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYZ5469 - Share her profile
    • ZUYZ5469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYZ5469 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.Com, B.Ed, B.Ed , pursing M.Com,one year diploma in front Office operation (FOOD CRAFT INSTITUTE),udaipur
    • Udaipur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have been born and brought up in Udaipur (City of lakes) Rajasthan. i have completed my studies from Udaipur.My friends describe me as fun loving ,happening,jolly nature,and well behaved. I have small family ,open minded, nuclear fmly with moderate values.. 
    I am very energetic and kind a interesting personality... I love to meet new ppl...like to explore new places...curious to know about different culture of different state... and much more.... I have worked with leading aviation industry as CSA (customer Service assistant) at   Domestic Airport. 
    also worked with Taj Lake Palace,udaipur.  
    Live life at its fullest. 
    I like to travel alot..but being very honest i have not been too many places but i would love to explore it with my companion. I love to go on long walk..love to go on long drives.. 
    Now I am preparing for competitive exams..

    About her Family

    my family is a small family, which includes my husband my son and daughter. staying in udaipur(Rajasthan) from last 30 years. family is living with the moderate values.   
    Father is goverment employee... 
    Mother is homemaker. 
    One elder brother he is unmarried and preparing for competitive exams.


    i have done my schooling from Kendriya Vidayalaya ,Udaipur  
    college i have done from Meera girls college,Udaipur (b.com) 
    i have completed my bachlors of education (B.Ed)  
    now m pursing the masters in commerce( final year). 
     one year diploma from ITI in Computer Operator Programming assistant,Udaipur  
     one year diploma course in front office operation from Food Craft Institute,udaipur. 
     worked in jet airways as CSA at udaipur airport. 
    also worked with Taj Lake Palace,udaipur


    job oriented 
    I have worked with aviation industry as CSA at Maharana Pratap Domestic Airport Udaipur  
    also worked with Taj Lake Palace,udaipur 
    And i would like to do job after marriage. It will be more good if my companion would be agree on it.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      kendriya vidalaya no. 1 udaipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      meera girls govt collage udaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed , pursing M.Com,one year diploma in front Office operation (FOOD CRAFT INSTITUTE),udaipur

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      seher , jonwal, chauhan

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Nazakat by Sasha S Seghal When life tricked me and love kicked me by vikrant Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    don\'t like to watch TV much... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : sanam Teri kasam,dear zindagi, Shawshank redemption.. perfume...green mile..n list goes on.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : Rajasthani food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, srilanka, Kerala, masoorie ,Kashmir, united kingdom ,leh ladakh, Dubai, U.S, Europe,etccc.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    person she need must be good and jolly in nature ..smiling.. caring..responsible...open minded and most important understanding.. and a Good person who can also take care of family. she love to explore new places. she is good while communicating. very energetic. she require a frnd as her husband who can understand her.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MDS, MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      UdaipurCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles