1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUU5378 - Share her profile
    RUU5378
    • RUU5378

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RUU5378 Last Online 28-May-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ujjain
    • Manager
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I take pleasure in describing my daughter as follows- 
    She is a pragmatic, virtuous and diligent person.She can be described as creative, confident, adventurous, down-to-earth person who enjoys being with nature. She takes a great interest in extra curricular activities and sports such as Badminton, Tennis and Pool, adventure activities such as Kayaking, Scuba Diving and Para Gliding, and board games. Her major interests include reading and writing poetry, photography, singing, listening to music, reading non-fictions, drawing, sketching, traveling to and exploring new places.She believes in giving her 100 percent to anything she takes up, be it at work or in her personal life. 
     
    On the professional front, she is interested in opportunities around technical Product Management and Analytics. At present, she is working with Inovalon, a Maryland based Healthcare Analytics company, with their Product Innovation Group. She is a 2016 MBA Grad from University of Maryland (Robert H. Smith School of Business), College Park, MD, USA. Before moving to US for her MBA in 2014, she was working as a Business Analyst with HSBC Global Technologies, Pune. She had worked in the software industry for around 8.5 years in India before starting her MBA. Her undergrad degree was a Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) in Computer Science (Batch of 2005) from IET DAVV Indore. She is flexible to relocate to India or anywhere else depending on how things proceed..

    About her Family

    I am President of Jain Engineers Society Ujjain ,  President of Digmber;Jain Samaj and also an active Rotarian.Her mother is retired from  kendriya vidyalaya as Head-Mistress .She is Recipient of National Award for teaching from Human Resource Ministry New Delhi.Her sister is MBA from Tuck School of Business,a leading business school in US. She is  N.I.D.Ahmadabad graduate and had been Head-designer before joining her husband at Boston who is in very senior position in Cisco,He did his B Tech from NSIT Delhi and MS from Purdue).She is blessed with a lovely daughter.She is working with CVS Pharmacy Boston 
    We are moderate & progressive in our approach.All paternal & maternal relatives are Doctors Engineers,Businessman and well settled  in India and abroad..

    Education

    She did her schooling from Holy Child School, Guwahati & Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ujjain. She was the topper of her class from 1st standard to the 12th and was awarded the 'Best All-rounder Student' of the school. She graduated (B.E. Comp Sc). from IET DAVV Indore. She has always been very active in extra curricular activities. She is a 2016 MBA Grad from University of Maryland (Robert H. Smith School of Business), College Park, MD USA.  She is willing to relocate to India /other place as  per requirement after finishing her MBA WHICH WILL BE FINISHED May 2016..
    

    Occupation

    After completing her BE in Computer Science in 2005, she joined Syntel Inc in Pune. After a year and a half, she joined HSBC Software Limited in June 2007, where she worked as a Business Analyst before joining MBA at the university of Mary Land. Having visited countries such as China, Hong Kong, Mauritius and United Kingdom, she has had a diverse international exposure. She believes in giving her 100 percent to anything she takes up, be it at work or in her personal life..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Robert H Smith School Of Management University Of Maryland USA

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IET DAVV INDORE

    • PG College

      Robert H Smith Business School,University Of Maryland USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Argumentative Indian, Night, The Monk who sold his Ferrari, The McKinsey Way, Banker for the poor, The Kite Runner, Mother by Maxim Gorky, Entire work of Eric Segal, Mahabharata, Geeta, Biography of Swami Vivekananda, My Experiments with truth, The Difficulty of Being Good and many more. I'm yet to read the works of Munshi Premchand, which is on my list next. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Life is Beautiful. Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, A Beautiful Mind, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles