1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR5879 - Share her profile
    • ZVVR5879

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR5879 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Teacher
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am working as a teacher in a CNI diocese school in Lucknow and have been living here with my family for over 20+ years. 
    I am an optimistic, straight forward and a fun loving 
    person. Easily amused and a good listener. Like for everyone..family and friends are important for me too. Writing, going out, staying in, listening to songs, movies- romantic, comedy, action and dinosaur-aus..yes like jurassic park interests me alongwith quite a many things. 
    Wish for a partner who will be my best friend and is sensible, honest , responsible, has a zest for life, is progressive in his thoughts and respectful. 
    I care and would like to be cared for. 
    A word beforehand- I have mild scoliosis. I have no 
    qualms or self pity because of it and expect whoever my partner would be to be clear about it most importantly. There is neither any harm to me because of it nor is it progressing. Except that I have it. Details of it can be shared through conversation. 
    If you'd like to 
    talk it out then you are most welcome to connect over . God bless!

    About her Family

    I live with my parents. My father has retired and my mother is working as an incharge at a play school after working as a teacher for many years at various institutions. My brother is studying at IMS Ghaziabad (MBA).


    Did my schooling from St.Dominic Savio.. Attended college in Lucknow itself..did my B.Sc, B.Ed from Isabella Thoburn College


    Working as a teacher in the primary section of a school under CNI diocese in Lucknow.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Dominic Savio School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Isabella Thoburn College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Methodist, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Rest be assured...none of saas bahus Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Not much adept at cooking as of now Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many trips planned in the head..from beaches to hills, deserts to jungles.. someday! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017