1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUA5303 - Share her profile
    • UUA5303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUA5303 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 38, 5' 2"
    • BL/LLB
    • Gorakhpur
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She would like to call herself a simple and down to earth girl who enjoys life as it comes. She take an open perspective towards life along with keeping her roots strong. She has a strong believe in family values.  
    Sometimes, she stammers a little while speaking. Otherwise, she is perfectly fine in speaking. She is a good singer and dancer. She has learnt various forms of singing and dancing. She is a wonderful cook and loves to cook different foods & cuisines. 
    She needs a caring & well settled life partner.

    About her Family

    We are fortunate to have such a loving and a caring family. Our family is a perfect blend of modern thinking coupled with traditional values. Father is a businessman and mother is a pious house wife. Siblings are doing great in their respective career.


    BA, LLB from St. Andrews College, Gorakhpur


    She has previously worked with Kotak Mahindra Insurance Company, Gorakhpur. Presently, she is not working.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhopal, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Dewas, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Gurgaon, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Muzaffarnagar, New Delhi, Noida, Ranchi, Ratlam, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Varanasi, Fatehpur, Farokkabad, Aligarh, Hapur, Moradabad, Rudrapur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rae Bareli, Bikaner, Raipur, Rewari , Rewa, Bulandshahar, Shimla, Bhilai, Mumbai, Haridwar, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Raigarh, Alwar, Saharanpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Gwalior, Bangalore, Nashik/ Nasik, Ludhiana, Patna, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Gupta, Aggarwal, Brahmin Saryuparin, Jaiswal, Jatav, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Kushwaha, Maheshwari, Varshney, Pasi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Maurya, Rajput- All, Mallah, Brahmin Sanadya, Khatik, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Kurmi kshatriya, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Chaurasia, Khatri, Prajapati, Vaish, Yadav/Yadava, Bari, Chamar, Khandelwal, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Goud, Teli, Vaishya, Digamber, Lohar, Kori, Sahu, Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bengali, Bihari, Himachali, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, Diploma, M.D., Ph. D, Other, BDS, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, B.Arch, CFA, B.Ed, MVSc., BVSc., B.IT, M.Arch, M.Phil, MDS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Software Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Marketing Professional, Consultant, Project Manager - Non IT, Businessperson, Self Employed, Media Professional, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles