1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW7787 - Share her profile
    • ZUAW7787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAW7787 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Ranchi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Before I start my introduction I would want to mention,I have put efforts to mention every detail in my profile here though I have cleverly saved few :). So please have the patience to go through it.Thanking you in advance:) .I hail from a simple traditional family background and truly believe in family values and respect marriage as an institution in India. Well coming to me I would say I am a lover of literature, very articulate,optimistic,friendly, thoughtful,straight-forward,a fitness freak and a dreamer though I do not lose perspective.I am honest,ambitious and a bit passionate about few aspects of my life.I adore intensity with consistency with respect to work and relationships.I do have the art of public speaking that I enjoy a lot. I was adjudged as the best anchor during my graduation and schooling. I had won a number of prizes in dance dramatics elocution etc. during my schooling and bachelors. My hobbies include dancing modeling reading and updating myself with new technical advancements in my field and of course last but not the least I am spiritually inclined and as a hobbyist love to explore the enigmatic field of yogic science and most revered Hindu culture in my leisure time. I am a very sensitive person who believes in one's instincts. I hold a high self esteem for myself and a firm believer of the popular quote SIMPLE LIVING HIGH THINKING. Currently I am working in Bangalore with Continental Automotive as an embedded software developer. I am looking for an intelligent, handsome, honest ,grounded and a considerate partner who respects ethics in life. I appreciate men who are calm, well mannered introspective,liberal, teetotalers and good listeners :).I want to be with someone who is passionate ,witty,fearless (I am scared of ghosts,insects,reptiles ,amphibians and these days at times mammalians too :) so this criteria :))and affectionate to say the least :) who I could look up to.........I know "Thoda jyada ho gaya,I am turning too greedy:) but zaruri h....:)"But for sure I am not looking for a perfectionist :) . I would love to enjoy a tinge of imperfection in my better half who along with modern outlook should have a tint of a typical Indian man.:) but definitely not stereotyped and neither too westernized when it comes to culture,I am looking for someone who is midway.I would always want to endeavour to make myself a better person with every passing day and would appreciate the same quality in the guy as well.I expect that the guy should have respect for everybody around him in general and not just for me. I intend to pursue my higher studies in near future . 
    Most Important Note: Dowry seekers ,profiles with no profile pic ,guys who are quite indifferent to their lifestyle ( I am not expecting much but at least very basic sense of a healthy lifestyle) and who are dead serious about every other thing in life are strictly prohibited:).Wish you all a great life ahead:)

    About her Family

    We are four in the family. My father is working with Central Government Department at Ranchi. My mother is a lovely homemaker ,very informative and too strict :).My elder brother (unmarried and one year elder to me) is currently working as a manager with a leading bank @ Pune.


    I have done my schooling  from Saint Francis School affiliated to I.C.S.E.board and plus 2 from Delhi Public School,Ranchi . I did my Btech in Electronics & Instrumentation stream from Institute of Technical Education & Research ,Bhubaneswar (deemed university).I also did a Post Graduate diploma course in Embedded System Design from CDAC ACTS ,Chennai.


    I work as an Embedded Software Developer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Continental automotive (India) Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles