1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUT8140 - Share her profile
    • SUT8140

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SUT8140 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam



    • โ—
    • โ—
    • โ—




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This section is written by my daughter :  
    Hi there ๐Ÿ˜Š 
    I am here to find my crazy half and all the best to each of us for the same! 
    Basic : I have done MBA (Finance & International Business) from Bharti Vidyapeeth University and B.Com (Hons.) from Delhi University. I work with a reputed IT MNC in Gurgaon.  
    Nature : I am an open minded spirit (atleast I think so.. ๐Ÿ˜) who gives priority to happiness. I have managed to keep the child in me alive through the years while handling the struggles of life which helps me enjoy and have fun in the most innocent way (just so you know, I have a collection of McDonald's Happy meal toys at my office desk ๐Ÿ˜‰). 
    I prefer to accept people with whole my heart but also maintain respectful distance from those who don't deserve it. I am very witty and always love a good laugh. I love to talk and like people who talk their heart out with no judgements. 
    Career : I have total exp of 6 years. For the first 2 years I was in Project Management and after that I moved to Workforce planning, strategy and management. My job makes me really happy and I plan to keep myself attached to a role till the time it is able to challenge me and give me a reason to go to office everyday. However, even after being career oriented I have always given preference to work life balance, health, role, etc more than money and I plan to continue the same. Professionally I come across as a very reliable, confident, responsible employee who has an eye for detail which has earned me various appreciations through the years. 
    Interests : I am a big foodie and love to explore all cuisines from 5 star hotels to street vendors. I even dream about food :-) and it always brings a smile on my face and fills my heart with joy! Another interest that I discovered few years ago is traveling and everything about it is really exciting from planning to booking and finally being at a completely new place and exploring it. Apart from this I enjoy, movies, shopping, driving.

    About her Family

    We are Garwahli Brahmin from Pauri Garhwal. 
    I am her father, a businessman by profession, with office in Delhi.  
    My wife is a home maker.  
    My younger daughter is working in a leading IT firm in Gurgaon and son has just started graduation.


    She has done MBA (Finance & International Business) and a B.Com (Hons.) graduate from Delhi University. 


    She is working for a leading IT MNC in Gurgaon. Her role is related to workforce planning & management (not recruitment).  
    Before this role she was working as a Project Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Bharti Vidypeeth's Institute of Management & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Outsourced, 2 Broke Girls, Desperate Housewives, The Middle, Game of Thrones, Duck Tales, Tales Spin, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to see the whole world. Have already started with India :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    This section is written by my daughter : Can't really come up with a job description for the partner :) Will go with the instinct when we interact! I think he should be fun, easy going , understanding and someone who knows how to balance his life among work, fun, family, indoors and outdoors, while not missing out on the basic essence of life - to live happily and peacefully. I am an outdoors person and love to go out at the drop of a hat. I cherish whatever little moments of joy life throws at us. Who knows what life has in store for us :) ~ signing off

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Bhatt

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore, ย $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles