1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAS2873 - Share her profile
    TAS2873
    • TAS2873

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TAS2873 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Air Hostess
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste !! 
     
     My profile was originally made by my family but is being handled by me of late.It took me a while to figure out what and how to write something about me. Well here is what I have come up with. Its not complete of me but still I have tried to tell you about me as much I can in few lines. 
     
    I have traditional and moderate family values. Well traveled have been to most of the beautiful countries we have in this world.I like to make friends with honest kind hearted and down to earth people. I am a warm caring loving & trustworthy person.  
    I am Multi-talented have won a lot of prizes in almost all fields in school and college.I Love pets music dance cycling indoor sports and yoga.You can expect homely behavior & dedicated up-bringing. 
     
     I did schooling and college from Bangalore then moved to Doha and joined Qatar Airways worked there for few years.  
    Most recently was working with Air Asia Malaysia.  
     
    I am down to earth and get along with people who have a great sense of humor friendly nature and happy personality. 
     
    I am an excellent cook & knows to cook a variety of cuisines. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person\'s space & values. I believe in life-long learning. 
     
    And I also strongly believe that marriages take place in the heart not in church /mandir or heaven and It\'s a choice you make not only on your wedding day but every day and the choice is reflected the way you treat your partner. 
     
    I want to live a life filled with love and grace. I feel 2 years down the line I should be happily settled with my kids a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents and relatives. 
     
    Following people please skip my profile   :- 
     
    1) Male chauvinists and strong head. 
    2) People who are selecting a bride from their working and non-working status. 
    3) Expecting dowry  
    4) High temper  
    5) Doesn\'t believe in love. 
    6) Divorcee / annulled.  
    7) Dishonest people. 
    8) Fake American or British accent. 
    9) Too much materialistic or show-offs  
    10) Profiles without pictures. 
     
     
    Only  Profiles with genuine interest contact ( ONlY Garhwali / Kumaoni or North-Indian BRAHMINS  ). 
     
    Good Wishes !!' 

    About her Family

    Me my wife elder daughter ( married ) elder son ( married )  
    younger daughter and son. 
     
    All staying in a separate house in different cities and are very independent.' 

    Education

    Schooling from Kendriya Vidhyalaya and college from Bangalore University . Would like to study further in future .
    

    Occupation

    Worked for worlds 7-star airline (Qatar Airways ) for few years.  
     
     Most recently worked for Air Asia Malaysia.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Jalahalli

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Maharani Laxmi Ammani College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Qatar Airways

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      dobhal

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Kite Runner ,Hidden power of dreams , What your doctor doesn\'t know about nutritional medicine might be killing you ...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : Notting hill , romantic DDLJ sort of indian love stories . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I keep trying new recipes.........Latest was butter cookies . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches ,waterfalls , Venice ,Tunis ,Geneva Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seek Simplecaring down to earth honest/genuine person who appreciates people and has a halo of positivity around . Someone who can enjoy long walks watching sunsets candlelight dinner than loud music at the club ( not against clubbing though ) Someone who believes marriage is just not an agreement between two people but lifelong commitment or great bond that becomes stronger with each passing day.'

    • Age

      32 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahamas, Bahrain, France, French Polynesia, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, Others

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Naliya Gujarat' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles