1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZT6359 - Share her profile
    • ZAZT6359

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZT6359 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 39, 5' 4"
    • M.A
    • Patna
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a single child properly groomed with progressive ideas, keeps a well balanced nature with sensitivity to others. She has a Masters Degree in women's studies from Isabella Thoburn College Lucknow University. She got the university highest in women's studies course. She has also another Masters Degree in Gender and International Development from University of Warwick U.K.   
    Presently, she is managing her own Private Limited Company . The Company is a National level consultancy agency providing technical, managerial and advisory support and services to International agencies, NGOs , Govt and Academic institutions. She has a flair for teaching and has  also worked as a ‘Visiting Faculty’ where she taught various professional and vocational courses related to social work, women and child welfare, women’s studies both at Undergraduate and Post Graduate level at different departments of Patna University. She also got the opportunity to draft the syllabus for MA in women's studies course at Patna University. The course got approved by U.G.C and recently has been given the status of women's studies centre. The VC of Nalanda Open University invited her as an expert in the syllabus drafting commitee for MA in women's studies course for distance learning. 
    Her hobbies are singing (learnt classical music), dramatics, dancing, cooking and doing voluntary work for the deprived sections of the society.

    About her Family

    We are Kanyakubj Brahmin from U.P. (Unnao District) settled in Bihar. My Late Father G. S. Pandey graduated from Lincoln Agriculture College Christ Church, New Zealand in 1946, retired as Director of Agriculture (Govt. of Bihar). Myself, looking after Agriculture Farm (Medicinal Plantation) at our native village after getting a shocking break from my commercial flying career on medical ground (Developed Vertigo) during flights due to air and gravitational pressure. 
    My wife Dr. Veena Pandey, MS, FICOG has retired from Bihar State Health Service in the year 2011. She has retired from the post of State Health Education Officer (Rank of Deputy Director) and is also practicing as Consultant – Obstetrician & Gynecologist. She has also served in National Health Service U.K. from 1988 to 1992. 
    I have two brothers, one retired as Colonel from the Army. . My youngest brother took VRS from Sahara Insurance as Chief Executive Officer. My elder sister is settled in Gorakhpur. Her husband retired as HOD (Chemistry) from Gorakhpur University, (U.P).    
    The first cousins of my late Father migrated to Australia about 40 Years ago. They are all engineers and happily living there. 
    We are down to earth family following progressive and graceful modern outlook, not  an ultra modern one.


    a)	M.A. (Gender and International Development) 
    University of Warwick, U.K. (2003-2004) Full time Course attended in U.K. 
    b)	M.A. (Women’s Studies) Topper  
    Lucknow University (Isabella Thoburn College), Lucknow (2000 - 2002)  
    Educational Qualification:- 
    a)	Bachelor of Arts from Sophia Girls College, Ajmer in 2000 
    b)	XIIth Standard from Notre Dame Academy, Patna (C.B.S.E) in 1997 
    c)	Xth Standard from Notre Dame Academy, Patna (C.B.S.E) in 1995


    She is running her own Private Limited Company related to consultancy for development sector and has also worked as a ‘Visiting Faculty’ where she taught various professional and vocational courses related to social work, women and child welfare, women’s studies both at Undergraduate and Post Graduate level at different departments of Patna University.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Virinchi Development Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated and well setlled.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 10, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles