1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTWW3211 - Share her profile
    ZTWW3211
    • ZTWW3211

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZTWW3211 Last Online 15-Jan-18
    eAdvantage
    • 40, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Bangalore & Ahmedabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note: In mobile version, treat ** as a new para. 
     
    **Those who know me best describe me as a strong-willed, fairly independent, responsible, dependable, straightforward and genuine person who speaks her mind and likes a good lifestyle. I consider myself caring, sensitive and understanding. I am slightly reserved and take my time to choose friends, but am open with those who become close to me. 
     
    **I believe I have moderate values with a modern outlook. In other words, I am open-minded and a tad unconventional, and I live life by my beliefs, following only those traditions that I believe in and that make me happy. I’m reasonably career-oriented but give priority to home, and hope to have a fulfilling family life soon that includes children. 
     
    **My interests include watching the latest Bollywood/Hollywood flicks, attending plays/concerts, listening to different kinds of music, watching some TV, working out, partying occasionally, going on vacations in and outside India, and spending time with family, friends and pets. I also like to learn dance and music although I don't find time for it now, and I enjoy singing in solitude or with close friends :-)  I am an animal lover and hope to have a pet again someday. 
     
    **According to me, besides compatibility and attraction, honesty, sincerity, commitment, respect and fairness are key to a successful marriage, and I would appreciate these qualities in my spouse. I also feel both partners should be equally inclined to make the relationship work and be ready to invest time and effort to overcome hurdles when needed. I like clear and free communication and sharing of information between both. And I think it’s important they give each other the deserved time and attention to maintain their bond and keep things interesting. 
     
    **I expect my partner to be financially stable and ambitious but be able to balance work and personal life. I wish he is caring, understanding, attentive, supportive, flexible and not very demanding. He should be fun-loving and interested in the finer things in life, including but not limited to entertainment, travel, quality time together and good cuisine. 
     
    **I value my family very much and expect the same from my companion, as can he from me. I want someone who gives priority to marriage, is excited about starting a new family and intends to stay involved in it always. Moreover, I respect someone who believes in setting and achieving life goals together with his partner. 
     
    **I was married for 5 years and am divorced since 2014. I strongly believe in marriage and the companionship it offers, and am hoping to find a reliable and caring partner with whom I can settle down and build a happy life. I am interested in profiles of only those who are seriously considering marriage in the near future. I would like to start by getting to know each other better before the next steps. And if you'd like to know, I am an Aquarian :-) 
     
    **If I seem like your kind of person, I hope to hear from you!

    About her Family

    I belong to a well-educated, cultured, cosmopolitan family that comprises my parents who are in Ahmedabad and my younger brother who lives with his family in UK. My dad was a scientist and then a businessman, and mom a school teacher; they are both retired now. My family originates from Uttar Pradesh, but settled in Gujarat in the 1980s. 
    

    Education

    I grew up in Ahmedabad, and after graduating from there I concluded my education with an MS in Information Systems in the U.S.
    

    Occupation

    I currently work as a technical writer for an IT MNC in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Katyayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Besides compatibility & attraction, I’d like honesty, commitment, respect & fairness. Both should want to make the relation work and be ready to invest time & effort for it. I like clear & free communication and sharing of information. It’s important both give each other time & attention to maintain the bond & interest. I expect him to be financially stable & ambitious but able to balance work & personal life. I wish he's reliable, caring, understanding, attentive, sensitive, supportive & flexible. Should be fun-loving & interested in the finer things in life such as recreation, travel, quality time together & good cuisine. I value my family & expect the same from him, as can he from me. Want someone who gives marriage priority, is excited about starting a new family & intends to stay involved in it. Someone who believes in setting & achieving life goals along with his partner. Considering marriage in the near future

    • Age

      37 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles