1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAU5781 - Share her profile
    ZWAU5781
    • ZWAU5781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWAU5781 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • California & Gandhinagar
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is younger of our two daughters and hence the kid of the house. She has always been a vivacious child. She is pursuing full time MBA from University of California Irvine (UCI) with The PAUL MERAGE FELLOWSHIP and Teaching Assistantship in 2nd year. 
     
    Currently, she is working as an Intern at Salesforce, San Francisco. She will be completing her MBA by July 2018. Having completed her schooling from Convent of Jesus and Mary Vadodara, she did her BE in Computer Science from GCET Anand Gujarat. She then worked as SAP Technology Consultant with TCS for 5 years. 
     
    She has always been very out going and involved in sports and cultural events, both in school and college. Her trophies in sports outnumber the trophies of her dad and sister put together! My husband is an IFS officer of 1983 batch from Gujarat cadre. I am a housewife. My husband, who is an ardent sports enthusiast ensured that both our daughters be always active in sports . She has represented her school at State level for tennis. Dramatics and debates have been her other forte. She has represented her University at Zonal level in various presentations, debates, theatrical events and band competitions. Probably I could take some credit for these interests of her! 
     
    She has a caring nature with interest in reading, music, dance. She is an animal lover. While both my husband and I have brought up our daughters to have an independent opinion of theirs, we have also instilled in them core family values that we strongly believe in. We are looking for a family wherein there is a similar kind of bonding amongst family members . I think similarity in educational background supports compatibility, hence we are looking for a boy who is preferably from an engineering background (   IIT, NIT graduate with post graduation from IIM or other renowned institution in India or abroad) . Our preference would be for a suitable match settled abroad. 
    

    About her Family

    My elder daughter has done  her Engineering (Mechanical) from MSU Vadodara and MBA from Narsee Monjee Mumbai and is settled in Kolkota with her husband ,who is an engineer from NIT Durgapur and MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur. Both are travel lovers and manage to take time out of their busy work schedules with ICICI and ITC to go on holidays. They have a cute little boy. My husband is an IFS officer of 1983 batch from Gujarat cadre. He retired in January 2017. He is now working as Director, Environment in the Sardar Sarovar Project of the Government. I am a housewife. Our son in law is from Saryupari Brahmin family. 
    

    Education

    Currently pursuing MBA from UCI The Paul Merage School of Business; Irvine, California. 
     
    My daughter got admission in Full Time MBA at University of California (UC Irvine) with PAUL MERAGE FELLOWSHIP and Teaching Assistantship in 2nd year. She has done her BE in Computer Science from GCET, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Currently my daughter is interning as a Strategy and Operations Analyst at Salesforce, San Francisco. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Paul Merage School of Business Irvine California

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GCET Vallabh vidhya nagar Anand Gujarat

    • PG College

      Paul Merage School of Business Irvine California

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Summer Intern at Salesforce San Francisco

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gandhinagar, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Suits, Breaking Bad Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Thai
    Desired Partner

    Engineering graduate preferably from IIT, NIT or other renowned institute with MS OR MBA from abroad. He should be settled abroad

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles