1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ3707 - Share her profile
    ZZAZ3707
    • ZZAZ3707

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZAZ3707 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • CS, BL/LLB, LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A girl is considered to be an epitome of love, care, happiness, perseverance and strength and I would like to describe my daughter as a blend of these qualities and a few more. 
     
    She is intelligent, smart, fun loving and jovial. Gels along with people of all age and type. Has a helping and caring nature and as an optimist believes in living a happy and content life. 
     
    She has a sense of balance between work and family, is a hard worker and never whines away from her family commitments or professional responsibilities. 
     
    Coming from a humble defence background, she has had the opportunity to travel to many places which has helped her learn about our culture and simultaneously made her become adaptive to change. 
     
    She has keen interest in nature, food (eating as well as cooking), music and travelling. She likes visiting new places and aspires to be a globe trotter.

    About her Family

    Our family has a social, progressive and urban outlook yet we like to maintain our traditional ethos and culture. 
     
    I had initially served in Indian Navy for 18 years and thereafter joined Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) where currently I am Deputy Superintendent of Police posted at Navi Mumbai with my family. My wife is a simple and pious home maker and has been the value installer in both my children. My son has done MBA in Marketing and Advertising from Pune University and is currently working as Group Account Manager - Media Planning and Client Services in a reputed advertising agency and my daughter-in law has done MBA in Human Resources and is working as HR Manager with an IT company. 
     
    We originally belong to Bihar (Sasaram) where we have our ancestral property but plan to settle down in Pune where we have bought our residential property. We are very much connected to our roots. 
     
    

    Education

    She has done her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE Board) and degrees i.e. B.Com and LLB from Pune University. Presently she is pursuing CS Finals (only last group is pending) from ICSI.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently working with India's leading corporate law firm "Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas" as their in-house Company Secretary.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      CS

    • UG College

      DES Law College, Fergusson

    • PG College

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)

    • Other UG Degree

      LLB

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pathak

    • Gothra

      katyayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese and Mexican food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable brahmin match having his family origin from Bihar, Jharkhand or eastern UP who is intelligent, smart, understanding, has good communication skills, comes from a respectable family and who will stand besides my daughter through thick and thin and take care of her as she will take care of him and his family.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles