1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSX7178 - Share her profile
    ZXSX7178
    • ZXSX7178

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXSX7178 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi & Pithoragarh
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am so overwhelmed that I got the opportunity to jot down few words about my beloved sister. 
     
    *About her - 
     
    She is an incredible woman I have ever came across with, not just because we are synchronously part of the same clan, it’s because she is different in million ways. 
     
    *extremely positive, keen observer, practical in approach, see life with different blissful angles, strong headed yet miraculously imbibe a sense of liveliness in every individual within her vicinity 
     
    *in education perspective-  
     
    #MBA in Human Resources 
    #highly career oriented (i am specifically stressing in superlative degrees) 
    #currently assistant manager in Japanese MNC 
     
    *About our family- 
     
    #we hail from Kuleen Brahman family- Pokhri, Gangolihat 
                   Father- Government employee 
                   Mother- Housewife 
                   Younger sister - Asst. lecturer-Biotechnology and   allied sciences,Gold medalist (now in USA) 
                   Younger brother-Instrumentation engineer 
     
    *Her passion & traits- 
                  -she is blessed with an amazing voice-eloquent speaker and a good singer 
                  -she is a good sportsperson - badminton and recently her love towards table tennis, with many recognition under her bag 
                   -she loves reading- excessive tilt towards different writers precisely fiction 
     
    *the good and the bad thing is that - been the eldest, she turned into a silent creature- so I personally want such person in her life who understands her, make her laugh, make her talk, respect and be honest to her and she will devote her entire self towards that respective person. 
     
    With that note let me sum up ! 
     
    My good wishes to everyone who has given their time to read her profile. 
    May the best we deserve, to happen

    About her Family

    We hail from closely knitted -Brahman family  
    Modern in action and thoughts yet have a balancing wheel between our traditional values. 
    Theist believer's and always enjoy being the part of Kumaoni value system. 
     
    Greetings

    Education

    Masters in Business Management
    

    Occupation

    currently working as an  assistant manager in Japanese MNC
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Japanese MNC

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Joshi

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    In her words- *An empathetic person, well mannered , suave and equipoise in every discipline of life. *Charming in deeds and make me feel special. *Walk together and be at my back whenever I turn down towards him *Be a Son to my Mom and Dad and expect me to be a Daughter to his Parents.. ** Beyond that I hope you'll challenge me and help me in growing into a better person as I get to know you more - and I promise to do the same. Of course I do hope to fall in love with your smile. Maybe many many years from now we'll be looking at what you just read, remembering this is where it all started ** With all my due respect.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles